We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend away Bute games”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rothesay, Isle of Bute, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
antoinena...
Luberon
2 reviews
“Disappointing experience”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We were disappointed by the flat but most of all by the answers we get when mentioning we were expecting a table and 4 chairs somewhere. Apparently that is a specific request and we should have checked before booking that the flat is equipped with table and chairs. I confess it is true, I didn't specifically mentioned it.
Also to mention that half the light bulbs of the flat were not working.
We checked out 1hr after checking in. The owner/manager accepted to reimburse a part of the booking (all of it would have been better but lets close this unpleasant chapter asap).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
helentoal...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sea view flat”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wouldnt recommend staying here....My parents had problems with a few things..No remote for tv..Not properly lit..Having to wait in for some one to come fix loo seat when they just arrived..Not on they are in there 70s and if it wasn't for weather they would have come home
..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larkhall, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for booking with us and look forward to you returning soon
Tricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing