We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous holiday”

Review of Garden Cottage

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andreamul...
Stalybridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous holiday”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We would like to say a big thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful cottage,
The cottage had everything we could possibly need and the setting was to die for,
We stayed for a week and would recommend to anyone as it's so peaceful and relaxing.
We traveled all over and had the best holiday we will definitely be returning soon.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Hi Andrea, Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure having you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jgrstuart
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Bonawe revisited”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Another excellent week at Bonawe! The quality of the accommodation is excellent and all the improvements carried out by Damon and Renate are to an excellent standard. Have now being going here for 27 years and never tire of it. Would highly recommend this as our family never tire of itLooking forward to next trip already!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Hi Jack

Thank you for your kind review, look forward to seeing you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gadgettyk...
Elland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great little apartment”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

For me and my son a brilliant home from home whilst working away. Everything to hand and nothing wanting from an evenings telly to the breakfast crockery in a rush. The surroundings where beautiful and the gardens a joy to wander around whilst winding down. You can see why it's the perfect getaway when your on holiday with Oban and the coast within reach and spectacular scenery to travel round with peace and tranquillity to relax in when back at base. The apartment was a double and twin suitable for a family or friends stay with great hosts.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacqveltm...
Alsemberg, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing