We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveler rating
282
194
58
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
194
58
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tony macaroni travel lodge shopping centre business floor football ground designer outlet within walking distance car park shopping trip fantastic location plenty hot water disabled room free parking restaurant next door great value for money comfy bed what it says on the tin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good stay overall. Great location, friendly, happy staff. Brilliant nights sleep, nothing was too much to ask.

Easy access, very local to a train station with edinburgh city being just 20minutes away by train

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cookiedee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We travelled up to Livingston as a family trip and had such a wonderful stay with a good room that accommodated our needs for the weekend. The staff were beyond friendly and had a positive attitude from the start they also answered any questions when needed, and we had a warm welcome from the moment we stepped in the door.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kellymariestout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Warm, clean and centrally located this hotel has met all expectations during my recent 2 stays. The staff were particularly helpful and welcoming, which was particularly important to me when I was travelling alone.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jenni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We book here for a yearly girls shopping trip. Excellent value, great location and has Tony Macaroni joined on which is great if the weathers bad you can go there for food. Staff great, so friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Shopping and cinema trip with the family. An overnight stay at the Travelodge made this easier. Have stayed in this Travelodge before so knew what to expect and we weren't disappointed. Comfortable rooms and beds. Easy check in and check out.

Room tip: No hairdryer in room but available at reception. No sockets beside beds. Not a problem however.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JaneRennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews