We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Service & Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zaika Livingston

Zaika Livingston
Ranked #5 of 100 Restaurants in Livingston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Balti, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Service & Food”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Another good meal in this restaurant you just cant fault the food staff and surroundings, from start to finish the whole experience was good, looking forward to the next meal, the take away service is also excellent.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alistair W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    202
    45
    17
    6
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Handi”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

For a delicious night of indian delight Zaika is where to go! The service, food and atmosphere is superb. A special night out is guaranteed! I recommend the authentic Handi which must be ordered 24 hours prior....mmmmmmm!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Amazing foooood again”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Been here many times with friends such a nice atmosher and food is alwys to high standard best indian food. Love this place

Helpful?
Thank coco890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broxburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

We went on a friday night it was quite busy great atmosphere we had the chefs platter to share and a Salmon main course which is my fav. and my friend had the King prawn Tandoori which i must say was amazing.Great food great service.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zia i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livingston west lothian
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Once again an amazing night at Zaika food great staff and atmosphere second to none used top table booking system very easy and received email confirming booking . Thanks for a great night again

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rossthehibee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaika Livingston also viewed

Livingston, West Lothian
Livingston, West Lothian
 
Livingston, West Lothian
 

Been to Zaika Livingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing