We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Отлично!”
Review of Skye Picture House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Broadford
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Skye Picture House
Ranked #2 of 26 Broadford B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 19, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Советую бронировать заранее, нам досталась последняя комната без морского вида
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

270 - 276 of 278 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carogm2309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuisleofskye, Owner at Skye Picture House, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank picawialdysh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weplay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andres s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sere76milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liliag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broadford
11.1 mi away
Cuillin Hills Hotel
Cuillin Hills Hotel
#1 of 6 in Portree
1,112 reviews
12.6 mi away
Hotel Eilean Iarmain
4.9 mi away
Broadford Hotel
Broadford Hotel
#1 of 2 in Broadford
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.8 mi away
The Flodigarry Hotel
The Flodigarry Hotel
#1 of 1 in Flodigarry
411 reviews
16.2 mi away
Skeabost Hotel
Skeabost Hotel
#1 of 6 in Skeabost
490 reviews
21.6 mi away
Greshornish House Hotel
Greshornish House Hotel
#5 of 11 in Edinbane
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Skye Picture House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Skye Picture House

Address: Ard Dorch, Broadford IV49 9AJ, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > The Hebrides > Isle of Skye > Broadford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Broadford
Price Range: $42 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our guesthouse is situated in an acre of garden and is right down at the water's edge with magnificent views of sea and mountains from almost every window. We have frequent wildlife sightings including otters, seals and over fifty species of birds. Ideally situated for walking in the Cullin mountains. We offer comfortable rooms, all en-suite, and wonderful home cooking, including evening meals. We are licensed to serve alcohol. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Skye Picture House Hotel Broadford
Picture Hotel
Skye Picture House Broadford, Isle Of Skye, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing