We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views
Traditional seafront  property Seaview is the top floor apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Stunning views
Traditional seafront  property
Seaview is the top floor apartment
Large screen TV with DVD player, cable TV and WIFI
Spacious comfortable open plan lounge
Large screen TV with cable TV, DVD player and an Alexa
Welcome to Seaview
Enjoy breakfast in bed while enjoying the views
Watch a DVD or TV while resting in bed
Comfortable kingsize bed with dual control electric blanket
Luxurious bathroom with heated towel rail
Large walk in shower, towels provided
Seaview is available to rent all year round
A comfortable chair by the tree
Enjoying a mince pie
Even the bedroom gets a Xmas makeover
Beautiful sunsets
Red sky at night
If you fancy a quiet night in...
Information folder for shopping, restaurants and places to visit
Enjoy Troons beautiful beach
Snow capped peaks of Arran
Complimentary toiletries
Complimentary teas and coffee
Thoughtful touches
Ask Alexa to play some music or even change the heating
Certificate of excellence 2 years in a row.  Guaranteeing you a wonderful stay.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Troon, South Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Angela C
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fab place to stay. Apartment is spotless and very well equiped. What a view !! Beutiful beach and lots of shops to explore . Landlord is a pleasure to deal with and I will definitely be back. Thank you very much would highly recommend

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colin M
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Magnificent views. Very comfortable accommodation.”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Positioned on the sea front, a short and pleasant walk from the centre of Troon, this lovely flat is a hidden jewel. It is on the second floor with stunning views overlooking the Isle of Arran and the south beach of Troon, with Ailsa Craig and the south Ayrshire coast in the background. It has been finished and furnished superbly and is exceptionally comfortable with every amenity you could wish for. Its' friendly owner is keen to make every stay special. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margo B
Drymen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment with amazing views!”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If you are visiting Troon then this apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. It's a convenient location with an outstanding sea view.It's close to the beach for a stroll & to visit the shops.The apartment is immaculate & will defo revisit soon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn B
Elderslie
2 reviews
“Home from home by the sea”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Had a wonderful relaxing stay in Troon. Apartment just perfect with beautiful décor with a seaside touch. Felt like a home from home. We couldn't have asked for better. We were also left lovely toiletries so felt very spoiled and pampered it was like staying in a hotel....There was also tea/coffee milk and nibbles to get us started on our stay which was much appreciated. bed super comfy which is always a bonus and plenty of info for laces to eat and visit while we were there.we were a stones throw away from this lovely little town which is so friendly, pubs and restaurants were fab also. We just didn't want to leave. we will definitely be back to stay in this little haven as couldn't have asked for better. the train station is around 10mins if you want to venture further, we didn't as were happy with staying and exploring Troon and all the delights it has to offer. The owner left us everything we needed and more. Our only complaint was we couldn't stay longer....Seaview we will return

Date of stay: October 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annepan91
North Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfection”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stunning sea views, spotlessly clean, modern & stylish accommodation. Been three times & will definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isabelgra...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relax and Chill”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Had an amazing time in my stay at Seaview. Perfect location and fabulous views. The flat is in immaculate condition and has all home comforts and more with the personal touch of toiletries and a welcoming tray of teas, coffee and biscuits. A detailed book of local restaurants and places to visit was very helpful and I will certainly be hoping to revisit soon.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vic S
2 reviews
“Superb stay in wonderful flat”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The photos do not do justice to this wonderful flat. The views are stunning and the owner has put a lot of thought into supplying everything to ensure you have a fab holiday. Very nice touches with the toiletries, teas and coffees. I had a very relaxing stay, the flat is very central with only a short walk to either Troon centre as well as bars and restaurants. Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing