We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corry Lodge between Gardener's Cottage and Torridon House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corry Lodge between Gardener's Cottage and Torridon House
Corry Lodge, Torridon Estate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Corry Lodge between Gardener's Cottage and Torridon House
Corry Lodge, Torridon Estate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Torridon, Ross and Cromarty, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Chicobike...
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We did not feel welcome.”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place has potential, but it's not finished and the owners bumped us from the main lodge due to a better offer from some magazine. I got notified while travelling, so not much I could do. The owners were friendly enough, but seemed pre-occupied by whatever/whomever was in the main lodge, preventing me from getting in any further than the lobby door. The Corrie Cottage still needs curtains (imagine a bathroom with no curtains!), the toilet didn't flush after the first time. They took care of us, but it wasn't what I paid for and I had very little notice of the change. I just can't bring myself to give it a higher rating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Dear Guest - we are very sorry that you had to experience such a bad stay with us. We would like to compensate you and pay your money back if you contact us through Air B&B. I believe we mad that offer before you arrived and would have paid you back on the spot. We apologize for the issues in Corry Lodge wich have been fixed now . all the best Felix & Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing