We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Manchester”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Traverse City, MI
Level Contributor
120 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great stay in Manchester”
Reviewed April 19, 2012

This HIE is modern facility with a friendly staff. The rooms were very nice, clean and well appointed. I discovered that Apple Safari web browser would not work on their internet but when I booted Google Chrome, no problem. This was avery good choice for our second night on the road from Florida and we will be back again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MITraveler307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    48
    15
    10
    6
See reviews for
46
27
9
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charleston
Level Contributor
261 reviews
181 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We were just traveling through & made our reservations the day before. We were greeted by Mary, who was very friendly & made us feel welcome. In fact just as we got to the elevator, I saw my name with a welcome greeting on a sign...how awesome! Our room was comfortable & clean with a flat screen TV, refrigerator & microwave. We were checked out by Deanna, who thanked us for staying. All the staff members we encountered were friendly....we would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank muchfuntravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, April 18, 2012
Thank you for taking the time review our property. We certainly appreciate your kind words. As a team we aim to make each guests stay. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Mary is a valuable member of our team and I will be passing your kind words on to her. Come and see us again if you are in Manchester, we look forward to it!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 20, 2012

I have been staying at this hotel for past 6 months for business trips. I have spent weeks at a time here. It has great service and a very friendly Staff, who are always willing to please the patrons. Accommodations are very comfortable, they have good bath towels, good pillows and nice comfortable beds. The rooms are always clean.
I have no complaints thanks to a great staff.
P.S. thanks for taking my reservations at the front desk and not with Hotel Reservations
I like dealing with the friendly staff.
Tom C.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thomas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, April 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We certainly appreciate your kind words. We enjoy having you just as much as you enjoy staying! And it is our pleasure to make your reservation in house. I will be sure to share your review with the staff that helps to make our property what it is. As always we look forward to seeing you next time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2012

Stopped here for one night just passing through. Excellent, professional service, comfortable rooms and beds. They do a great job with the breakfast bar; make the most of the space allotted for it. Just what a hotel should be!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, March 13, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We certainly look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jax, FL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2011

i booked this hotel for my husband who was travelling and tired. when he arrived he was greeted by name upon entering hotel late at night and weary. abby had his room key ready and waiting and the hotel was spotless, the breakfast was great, and the courtesy of this staff was above and beyond any place we have ever experienced. Thank you so much!!!
J and B C, Jax FL

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank belco414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, March 13, 2012
Your compliments are the greatest gift all of all. We strive to make our guests feel at home during their stay. Thank you for your kind words for the staff as well. They certainly work hard to make things possible & I will share your compliments with every department. Addie (our night manager) has been with us for several years and takes great pride in making those late night travelers feel welcome. We are lucky to have her on our team! I will let her know that she is appreciated & share your review with her. We hope to see you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest City, North Carolina
Level Contributor
188 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2011

I frequently stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am in the area on business. The staff are always friendly and helpful and my room is always clean when I arrive. I have not had a complaint yet regarding this hotel. I recommend it to any who are in the area! And it is one of the few nice places left that allow smokers!!!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Leigh-Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, March 15, 2012
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your kind recommendations as well. I will be sure to share your review with the staff, so they know their hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to having you stay again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murfreesboro
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Very clean hotel and the breakfast bar is very good:) Will stay here again

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deanna S, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma), responded to this review, March 15, 2012
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Manchester,TN again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 17 in Manchester
206 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
3.5 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)
Address: 111 Hospitality Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Manchester, Tennessee Hotel's the Place to Stay Smart For a comfortable stay, visit the beautiful Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester - Conference Center(Tullahoma). Lodging with us lets you experience Southern hospitality at its best, complete with coffee and tea available all day. We're also positioned next to I-24 at exit 114 and right in between Nashville and Chattanooga. Our hotel's location in Manchester, TN allows corporate guests to easily travel to businesses, such as M-Tek, Viam, Bridgestone, Yorozu, Createc, Coca-Cola, Nissan and the Arnold Engineering Development Center (AEDC). Conveniently attached to the Manchester - Coffee County Conference Center, which boasts up to six separate rooms, audio/visual equipment, and space for up to 500 guests attending meetings in Manchester. When you're lodging with us on vacation, take time to tour the Jack Daniels Distillery and the George Dickel Distillery to taste some of Tennessee's most prized whiskeys. We're home of Bonnaroo, a four-day music festival that has hosted such artists as Dave Matthews Band, Norah Jones, Regina Spektor and many more. From the free wireless Internet access to the indoor, heated pool and whirlpool, we urge you to take advantage of our hotel's amenities while in Manchester, TN. We're proud to offer a complimentary, hot breakfast each morning, so you can start your day off the smart way. Our staff can't wait to welcome you to your home on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Manchester Hotel Manchester
Holiday Inn Manchester
Manchester Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing