We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice sit down resteraunt.”
Review of Boskey's Grill

Boskey's Grill
Ranked #9 of 66 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American
Description: It's part of Willowbrook Golf Course. Manchester, Tn is a huge destination during the Bonarroo music festival in June. We'd like to see some reviews of what our town has to offer outside of chains.
Restaurant details
Description: It's part of Willowbrook Golf Course. Manchester, Tn is a huge destination during the Bonarroo music festival in June. We'd like to see some reviews of what our town has to offer outside of chains.
McMinnville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice sit down resteraunt.”
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Good food and value. You must have the wiskey beans.
In the outdoor sitting area they should install glass garage roll up doors. This way they could open up wha tthey want to let nice weather in and then closer when it gets cool. This would be better than the cloth and fabirc roll ups.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McMinnville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Nice birthday dinner”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

We have eaten at Boskey's several times and always have a nice experience. If you go on your birthday week you can receive a free dinner and dessert-it is hard to beat that. I had the tilapia
and my husband had the shrimp scampi-we both had the house salad-both were very good.
We had the brownie/ice cream dessert-also very good. Our server was Rachel and she was great.

They also have live music on Friday nights. If you are in the Manchester area, this is a good choice for dinner.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tullahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“AAA+++”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Great food, incredable carrot cake. Excellent service.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very Good, I Would Recommend”
Reviewed January 6, 2012

We've had dinner here a few times. The meals and service were very good. This is the best place to eat in the area. I look forward to returning.

Helpful?
Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Branson
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

This a great little golf course restraunt for weekday lunch or the Sunday Brunch. The food was good, along with good service. Nice Place for a meal.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roy50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boskey's Grill also viewed

 

Been to Boskey's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing