We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #12 of 64 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Manchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
89 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

We come fairly often to this Logan's location, and we think it is the good management as to why this is a good place to enjoy a meal. The chopped steaks, tilapia, and veggie skewers are very good. In fact, the chopped steak is one of the best ever. Their rolls are so good!

Helpful?
Thank Bronie_1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    46
    26
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monteagle, TN
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love this location!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

I have always loved Logan's from way back. As with all chains, some locations are better than others. Used to choose Chilli's however, finding it not so good anymore. We love the Logan's in Manchester, TN.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MonteagleInnAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
217 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“"peanuts'”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Isn't it great when you get peanuts at a restaurant, I love it. I was surprised with how great everything was, especially our waitress, Tiffany. I had the steak and lobster tail and my wife had the salmon. We sat in the bar area which had a lot of energy. Good food, cold beer, life is good in Manchester Tennessee.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WATAVET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mattoon, Illinois
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“YUM!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

We had the bbq ribs & prime rib -- both were excellent. Rib meat was moist & fall-off-the-bone tender, prime rib portion was so large we took the left-over's & made another meal w/it. One negative, tho, is how loud the place is... but the food was yummy.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food with a Friend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Myself and a good friend were heading back to Atlanta, and we stopped for a steak dinner. We were both pleasantly surprised, with delicious ribeye's! The staff was courteous and the service was prompt!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing