We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Where else is there to go?” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #12 of 64 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Patong Beach
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Where else is there to go?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

Not much else here. Great peanuts, no NFL package. Food was okay. Service was good, atmosphere was typical Logan's.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dennis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    46
    26
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

Good prices, fast, friendly service, can walk here from Sleep Inn hotel. Good food, cold drinks! All you can peanuts on every table, TV's all over. . .

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bean50bowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“First time at a Logan's, Great Place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Checked in to our hotel and headed out to find a Restaurant. I had two earmarked with good TripAdvisor reviews. It was about 6:30 and the first place only had 2 cars in the lot, went to Logan's and the lot was almost full. Obviously the Locals Place, and they are never wrong. We had a great meal, friendly staff and cold beer. Peanuts on the floor. A good place, good feeling, and good prices too. On the way out, people were lined up to get in. There is a Logan's about 15 miles from where we live in PA., never been there, but will be going soon.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe_and_Diann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
132 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Have Never Had A Bad Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2012

Logan's Roadhouse is probably my favorite chain restaurant. I've been to locations in Orlando,Fl. Manchester, TN,and Sevierville, TN,and Chattanooga, TN. Every visit, every time, the food has been consistent and the service friendly. They always seem to be running some kind of special and the prices are very reasonable. The steaks are delicious! I think we must have tried every kind they have at this point, and they've always been tender and cooked perfectly. The most recent visit, i decided to try a chicken dish. Most places serve you a fairly over cooked piece of chicken. Not here. It was moist and juicy. I ate every last bit of food on my plate. You just can't beat the value offered at Logan's.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TnCountryLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“WON'T go again...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2012

So close to our house, but won't go anymore.. it is so loud. The peanuts they provide are a nice touch, but the burgers weren't very good... we gave them 3 trys... they do have a salad with everything in it that is okay... Just not for us...good place I guess for stoipping off the highway..

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing