We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow and wow.”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Travel Bug
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow and wow.”
Reviewed February 27, 2010

Fantastic stay. The rooms were new and everything was spotless. The manager was extremely nice. Great beds and the rooms were very quiet even with a full house. We will plan our trip around this hotel and stay again.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank arwath3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

273 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    74
    23
    9
    7
See reviews for
99
91
11
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Estes Park, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2009

I selected this facility based on the TA reviews and was not disappointed. It's a very attractive new Inn. We were greeted graciously. Our room was the surprise. I didn't know what to expect but found a spacious room with a divider for the couch and TV. The closet was large. There was a microwave & refrigerator. The bathroom was large & impressive with a long counter of granite or quartz. It was a large room with a walk in shower. The decorating through out was quite contemporary. Very nice.

On returning home, I couldn't find my ipod & when I called & spoke with Tonya, she was extremely pleasant & helpful. She searched the room & promptly returned my call. This is a real jewel!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hiking-nana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN562, Assistant Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 2, 2009
Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are doing things right. Making the customer happy is our #1 goal.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2009

Best Value for your money. Just introduced Manager's Reception program (first Hotel in Manchester to offer it). Excellent breakfast, best bedding with pillow-top mattresses. 32" LCDs with integrated DVD players. Our kids loved the Indoor heated salt water pool. Front desk staff was very welcomming and helpful. overall the best room for the lowest price in town. Will be back any time in the area.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OROZCADA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 8, 2009

It's new and it's great. The employees were terrific. One of the best hotel experiences in a long time. We will try to time a future trip to stay there again.

Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank scooter33142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northeast Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2009

We arrived very late after a horrible experience elsewhere. I highly recommend this motel; it is clean, service is friendly and we were so very glad to be able to sleep in a comfortable, clean bed.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ImaSinger_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN562, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review, October 2, 2009
Thank you for your review. We are trying hard to give the best service and keep our facility in #1 working order to make sure our guests are 100% satisfied.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 17 in Manchester
209 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)
3.7 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites
Address: 84 Relco Dr, Manchester, TN 37355-7556
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
*Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast*100% Smoke Free Hotel*Free Local Calls*Indoor Heated Salt Water Pool*32" Flat Screen LCD TV w/ DVD player*Cable TV*Pet Friendly Hotel (Fee )*Business Center*24 Hour Fitness Center*Free Wi-Fi*Microwave/refrigerator*Radio Clocks*Blow Dryers*Laundry Service*Vending Machines*Wake Up Calls Service*24 Hour Coffee Service*Great Local Restaurants*Complimentary Newspaper*Manager's Reception:Monday+Wednesday: Complimentary Beer & Snacks* We aim to please! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing