We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Manchester(Manchester)
$490
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greeneleafe Inn(Manchester)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Manchester)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveler rating
173
81
24
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
81
24
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknachosindoor poolroom was cleanwould stay here againsausageread the reviewswould highly recommend this hotelthe young ladynice stopsmall doggreat night sleepstaff was friendlystayed here for one nightwafflescheck in was quick and easybed and pillows
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 295 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2012

The room was clean, well appointed, and attractive..but if you can't sleep , it is not a good buy. The walls must be paper thin in this motel, every little sound of the misbehaved children next door and across the hall was very evident, and they stayed up late, and got up early! The only thing i can guess is that they nap all day while Dad is driving.
Every door closing, every ill-behaved child pounding down the hall (encouraged in this action by his parents of course), and the A/C unit was loud enough to require adjusting the volume of the TV every time it came on.
I even was wearing earplugs, and it was STILL loud enough to wake me up.

The breakfast was good though, albeit a bit sparse (no BAGELS??really?) and was kept well-stocked by the nice young lady. The pool looked nice, but was small and crowded , so we elected to pass it up.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaproth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

The hotel is very clean and has convenient access from I65; it is only about 3 years since its construction. The staff were courteous, helpful and efficient. The room was spacious with a clean scent. The only small issue was that the walls and ceiling need more soundproofing - one could hear your neighbors moving around and closing doors. However, we slept very well. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

I know... Who cares about an iron? I do because its the little things like that add up to make a great hotel stay. And this hotel has a lot of little things! Short list, good breakfast with real sausage (not white goo common in choice hotels), iron that not only works, it isn't wired to the wall or ironing board, very good wifi connection, nice decor, excellent bed, comfortable chair and foot stool. Flat screen TV. Final favorite: A plug in for laptop or cell phone on desk lamp! (Chicago Westin O'hare didn't even have that!)

would not only stay here again, but I would probably drive out of my way to say here again. This Sleep inn & suites is a lot nicer than most Comfort inns/Comfort suites, Holiday Inns, or Hampton Inns etc.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T_and_M_travels2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

We usually stay at another chain while visiting family in the area, but needed two rooms this time and couldn't get what we needed. So decided to try Sleep Inn. Very new, very clean hotel. Rooms had 2 queen beds, mini-frige, microwave, flat screen TV on the wall, free wi-fi. However, wi-fi was spotty at best in both rooms, may have been due to proximity to elevator. Hotel is noiser than we are used to, could hear others walking and talking pretty easily, but we travel with white noise makers so not too much of a problem for sleeping. What did present a problem was the AC turning on and off all night, instead of constantly running, even on the proper setting. Black out curtain does not fully meet in the center, so some light comes thru. Breakfast left much to be desired, but it was free. The indoor pool is small and a bit chilly, no hot tub, but we all enjoyed it just the same. Did not try the fitness center but saw plenty who did. Staff was very nice. Will stay here again if cannot get our usual hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

We stopped at this hotel while traveling after a search on Trip Advisor. This is a new hotel and squeaky clean. Reviews had recommended stopping at the Tennessee Welcome station and picking up a coupon book. This bit of advice paid for our dinner that night. Room was spacious and clean. The manager's reception offered beer and nachos, the breakfast included biscuts and gravey. The young lady working the breakfast area was wonderful, a real asset to the hotel. She was friendly and efficient and even ran over to check us out when the regular clerk was tied up on the phone. This place is a great respite from the road.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank popenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews