We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Write a Review

632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    182
    188
    120
    80
    62
See reviews for
297
154
55
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flemington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012

arrived without reserving in advance. New manager upgraded us from a regular room to a suite of our choice! All the staff was great - motel was clean and quiet, bed comfortable. Breakfast was adequate for a continental. Will stay again when we pass through TN

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galesburg
1 review
Reviewed November 8, 2012

The room was EXCELLENT, the staff was very accommodating as we had pets to take outside.The price was within reason, hoping it would be less, but with the economy these days, can't be too choosy.
The room and hotel was very clean, easily accessible to food and interstate.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BONITA SPRINGS
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2012

All was good except for the breakfast. The breakfast items were stale and tastless. The coffee was weak and we got a cup of coffee at McDonalds.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank ROSSETTI T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
56 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for a night and traveled with our cat on our way to our next duty station. Walls are paper thin. I could hear my neighbors tv the whole night and half their convo. Front desk doesn't seem to be organized and barely had a room that was pet friendly for us. Overall pretty cheap place from the towels to the sheets. Spend a few bucks more and get a better nights sleep elsewhere. We are only here because its pet friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JessC87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manchester hotels
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
269 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 17 in Manchester
206 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manchester-Conf Ctr (Tullahoma)
3.2 mi away
Ambassador Inn & Luxury Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
Address: 201 Expressway Dr, I-24 and TN-41/Hillsboro Blvd. (Exit #114), Manchester, TN 37355-7524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Manchester
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Manchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites has been voted #1 among economy hotels 10 years in a row with J.D. Power & Associates! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Manchester Hotel Manchester
Microtel Inn And Suites Manchester
Microtel Hotel Manchester

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing