We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy, Clean and Comfortable”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious open plan living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan living room
The apartment is named after the architect, F.T. Pilkington who designed the main house in 1854.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious open plan living room
The apartment is named after the architect, F.T. Pilkington who designed the main house in 1854.
Designated parking space in the private driveway
Custom lighting for the path leading to the apartment.
Well equipped kitchen
Views out to the garden
Large wet room
Rain shower head
Secluded seating area
The secret garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Crieff, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KandDjaun...
Acharacle, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Cosy, Clean and Comfortable”
Reviewed September 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Another great stay here since Lisa has re opened. thanks once again. My partner and I regularly book here whilst visiting family and friends in Crieff (and may I add that it is a five min walk to the nearest pub)! Great for socialising ! Always a warm welcome and the rain shower in the turret is beautiful.
See you again soon!

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2018
It was good to see you again and many thanks for your kind review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roving800...
1 review
“Very pleasant and cosy”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Enjoyed our stay while visiting Crieff. Great location to walk into Crieff. Lots of lovely country side near by. Also enjoyed our complimentary bottle of wine.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2018
We hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey79...
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic apartment. Fully kitted out for cooking and staying inside in comfort.
I Foolishly left something in the flat and Lisa sent it in the post the next day. Incredibly helpful in all aspects of the stay and would thoroughly recommend a stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2018
Thank you for being the first to write a review for Pilkington Two apartment - we just re-opened it in July, so we are delighted to have such a lovely recommendation and hope we can welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing