We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect weekend”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Largs, North Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ksmibert6...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved staying here! The flat was very clean and just as described.Perfect location. We have a fantastic weekend!
Thanks too for the tea cakes!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jillmac99...
Westbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Large well equippednd, very clean apartment which is beautifully furnished and kept. Weather was fantastic at the time of our stay and so feel really lucky. Easy to jump on the train to Glasgow if you want to tie in a visit to the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
762katyb
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely flat in a great location - very handy for nardinis! Allocated parking in town is rare in largs and made a big difference. Our 5 year old wants to go back for our next holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidroeb...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed for two weeks and the apartment was great, everything you needed was there and very clean although help was at hand if needed by the owner. my niece loved the heated floor in the bathroom.Would stay there again no problem pity the weather was cold but never bothered me.Apartment was lovely and warm,wished i could had stayed for longer thank you for all the help you gave me and see you soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
workawaya...
Falkirk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this apartment as it was very close to the hotel where we were attending a family wedding, we were not disappointed.
The apartment was lovely, clean, warm and very comfortable with very comfy beds.
It is in a fabulous location just one minute from the sea and a very short walk to all of the restaurants and bars.
The private parking was a great bonus!
I would highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hcm674
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Apartment”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a true luxury apartment in a quiet block close to the sea front and the town centre.
It is very comfortable and has everything required for your stay. The beds are extremely comfortable and I had on of the best nights sleep I have had on a trip away.
There is a designated car parking space for anyone who requires it.
Fantastic place to stay, I would highly recommend and hope to return myself soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
1 review
“Great apartment in central Largs”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A lovely second floor apartment in the centre of Largs. All amenities, restaurants , sea front within 2 minutes walk. Apartment was clean, well equipped and modern.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing