We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay in Lossie in fantastic...”
other travelers have booked this property
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
General View Of Kitchen Area Freezer At The Bottom With Large Fridge Above
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
View Of Kitchen From Entrance Door
General View Of Kitchen Area
Freezer At The Bottom With Large Fridge Above
Four Burner Cooker With Extractor Hood
10 Place Setting Dishwasher
Dining Area
View Of Lounge Area Left
View Of Lounge Area Right
Coal Effect Electric Fan Heater With TV
Very Comfortable Bed
Double Bedroom Dressing Table
En-Suite Bath with Shower Over
Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom With Shower Cubicle
Exterior View Of The Home And Deck - 1
Exterior View Of The Home And Deck - 2
Entrance To Holiday Park
Lots of things for the kids to do
Children's Playarea
Children's Playarea
Covesea Lighthouse
View Of Site From Beside The Lighthouse
Very Gentle Sloping Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kerrl1
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Lossie in fantastic accommodation ”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a great weekend at this fantastic caravan. It had everything you could need and more. Lots of space with a lovely decking area to enjoy the sunshine. Will definitely visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rustydog7...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“3rd visit and still great”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is third time we have stayed in this caravan and once again we cannot fault it. Clean, great location and lots of added touches all helped to make our break, a great one!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr J M
1 review
“Stunning location .”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect location for a caravan,ten min walk to beach site has all you need,caravan is spotless with all you could ever want.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Many thanks for your review, we do try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Regards Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Many thanks Justine for the kind words. We try our best to keep everything up to scratch. Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Hi Sara, sorry for the delay in responding to your review. I'm glad that the kids liked it and we will endeavor keep and better our standards.
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing