We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly Placed Lovely Property”
other travelers have booked this property
lounge /dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
lounge /dining room
Dining table for six lounge/dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
lounge /dining room
Dining table for six
lounge/dining room
fully fitted kitchen
kitchen
Ground Floor Double Bedroom next to full bathroom/walk in shower
Twin Room upstairs next to shower room
Double Bedroom Upstairs
downstairs bathroom
downstairs shower
upstairs shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cjbrennan...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfectly Placed Lovely Property”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I were visiting up north for my brothers wedding and came across Devine Digs town house online it was exactly what we needed for our family; perfectly positioned, mere minutes away from both my family and the wedding venue.
A gorgeous, very well equipped property would highly recommend and would also love to stay at this property again. Many Thanks to the kind and helpful owners.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind review We hope you return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy K
Coatbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location was ideal. The shops, both East and West beaches are all within walking distant. The cottage was very clean and was well equipped, the owner had thought of our every need, from sitting out in the garden to making a meal. We enjoyed our stay in Lossiemouth.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you Wendy Glad you enjoyed your stay hope we can accommodate you again ...Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks Lyne It was lovely meeting you and your lovely family. Thank you all for leaving the house in perfect order. Keep Well x Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison J
1 review
“Good location and facilities”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked the town house for a working group and it had everything we needed. The owner was great to deal with as well, no problems. Would stay again :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give me a rewarding review. I look forward to accommodating you again Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing