We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Kitchen includes Cooker, Microwave, Fridge Freezer,Washing machine, Kettle & Toaster.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lossiemouth, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mollyella
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Breathtaking”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful little apartment with fabulous view,clean & comfy ,would defo recommend,lossiemouth a beautiful little place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Thank you so much, we are delighted with the great review you have given our property. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back anytime.
Best Wishes
Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronny C
1 review
“Perfect Moray Beach Location”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The flat ist perfect for a vacation at one of the finest beaches in the Moray Region. Flat holds evererthing you need. Some restaurants and shops nearby. Very good breakfast at harbourlights, very good Ice-Cream parlour next to the flat. Ample of public parking space in front of the house. We are happy to have come over from Germany to Lossiemouth. This flat probably has the best view on the beach. Some noise from the nearby RAF-Typhoons possible. But if you are interested in Jet's like me, it's even more exciting to see them flying over the beach.
Overall it's a good base to discover the region.
Would go there again at any time

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Hi Ronny,
Thanks for the Terrific review !! Glad you had a great time in Lossiemouth and loved it as much as we do. Would be delighted to have you back anytime.
Best Wishes
Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved this beautiful accommodation with fantastic views. Will definitely be returning. A home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2017
Hi James,
Thank you so much, we are delighted with your great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back anytime.
Best Wishes Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen R
1 review
“ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a view!! A superb picture window whereby one can enjoy the fabulous beach, sea and general scenery. Dolphins appeared in the bay on our last afternoon which made our holiday. A tough apartment to leave! A super wee break away. Scrupulously clean and extremely well kitted out accommodation. We walked several miles each day along that fabulous coastline. Already looking at dates early 2018 to return but for longer next time!!!. Thank you sooo much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Hi Karen
Thank you so much, we are delighted with the amazing review you have given our property. So happy you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back anytime. Best Wishes Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodford Halse, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you, we are delighted with the great review you have given our property. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back anytime. Best Wishes Gail
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wyf0
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great view, very well provisioned accommodation”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a wonderful view to wake up to. This must rank as one of the best views in Europe if not the world! Accommodation has everything one might need for comfortable self catering or very well located for eating out either locally or a little further afield. Have enjoyed several previous holidays in this apartment and look forward to many more. A great place to stay to enjoy Moray.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alf s
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant find”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely location.Amazing views of beach. Ideal for short stay.Lovely restauarants nearby. Clean and well equiped flat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing