We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have a GPS, or talk to the Locals”

The East Wing B&B at Arnsheen
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The East Wing B&B at Arnsheen
Ranked #15 of 20 Cupar B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 24, 2014

This is a little hard to find. We went down the right road twice before going far enough to find this place. Nice set up, quiet location. Penny is always glad to meet new folks. Nice tea and Coffee Set up. we did not add breakfast to our stay. Our host was pleasant and ready to visit or leave us to our own devises.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smackArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night while visiting St Andrews and what a lovely little place this is Mary the owner is a really nice person and couldn't do enough to help the room itself is lovely and views are stunning would recommend this place to again one and would definitely stay again.
Thanks Mary.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed room only for 2 nights when we went to the Ladies Golf Open in St Andrews. Mary is very warm and welcoming. The room has all you need and is very clean and modern. The setting for this little gem is in the open countryside, good views all round. On site Mary has black ducks and hens and a very friendly dog. Cupar is about 20 mins away and St. Andrews 8 mins. If you want a very reasonably priced B&B (Breakfast boxes availiable for small cost), then this is the one. Would recommend to anybody and will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefy53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cupar hotels
0 mi away
Craigsanquhar House Hotel
Craigsanquhar House Hotel
#1 of 1 in Craigsanquhar
194 reviews
0 mi away
Balmeadowside Country Lodges and Cottages
0 mi away
Redlands Country Lodge
Redlands Country Lodge
#1 of 2 in Ladybank
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Cantrip Cottage
#3 of 10 in Cupar
10 reviews
0 mi away
Meadowside Bed & Breakfast
0 mi away
Brae Cottage
Brae Cottage
#6 of 10 in Cupar
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The East Wing B&B at Arnsheen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The East Wing B&B at Arnsheen

Address: Arnsheen, Cupar KY15 5TY, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Fife > Cupar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Cupar
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your The East Wing B&B at Arnsheen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The East Wing B&B At Arnsheen Cupar, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing