We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ballymena
Post
Inbox
Search

“Dinner with friends”
Review of Rococo

Rococo
Ranked #11 of 166 Restaurants in Ballymena
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had dinner here at the weekend. The food was very good and the menu has an excellent choice. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the customer service is excellent. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WLOCRBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 255 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Visited her with friends food good but I have had better in this restaurant. Always get great service!!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank bigD230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Lovely staff and food, hubby had curry, said it was best he ever tasted...fish lovely and chilli chicken beautiful... Ashleigh is lovely girl who could not do enough for us, she made me nicest cocktail I ever had...

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank janice12019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2019 via mobile

The service is extremely slow . We waited for 25 mins before finally we asked someone to take our order! The place was not busy at all so unsure why we had to wait so long.
The staff were pleasant , the food only ok.
Sadly can not recommend this place to other diners as it would be an injustice.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Jacqkite629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

A lively, bustling atmosphere with live music. Vary attentive host and servers. The menu was quite extensive. We all had different entrees and enjoyed them. I would send people there for a good meal and family friendly space.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rococo also viewed

Ballymena, County Antrim
Ballymena, County Antrim
 
Ballymena, County Antrim
 
Ballymena, County Antrim
Ballymena, County Antrim
 

Been to Rococo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing