We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely welcoming home attention to detail...”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Area
Bright master bedroom with fiited wardrobes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lounge Area
Bright master bedroom with fiited wardrobes
Kitchen and dining area
NI Tourist Board Certificate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glenarm, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Louise M
Immingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely welcoming home attention to detail faultless”
Reviewed September 8, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Had a lovely stay, such a welcoming home and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay, Maureen has gone to huge efforts to ensure her home is suitable even leaving us welcoming gifts, you really do need to be proud and I will be recommending this holiday home in future to others. We would love again to stay and special thanks for allowing us to stay late checkout due to the boat departure not being till late it was appreciated, house spotless clean and fire prepared how kind, you are a credit to Ireland, area lovely and quiet and lots to see and do. We stayed in many holiday homes throughout the country and yours and all the effort you went to is the very best, hope your future guests appreciate as much as we did cant wait to come back in the near future, well done lovely all of it xxx worth more than 5 stars

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Thank you so much for lovely review. Hope you will visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard B
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house and host Maureen!”
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just back from staying here for 3 nights to explore the East coast and Glens of Antrim. Top marks all round. House was clean and well maintained and very quiet. Lovely and warm to and we hardly had the heat on! Maureen was excellent to. Location perfect for what we were after... Kids want to back so that says it all! Thanks Maureen

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review. I am so happy everyone enjoyed their stay. You were excellent guests....hope to see you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Many thanks so glad you enjoyed your stay in Glenarm. Hope you will visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mr Michae...
1 review
“An excellent place to relax for a while.”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Maureen`s holiday home is a lovely and comfortable base to stay while exploring the Antrim Glens. Plenty of places to eat close by. Friendly neighbours and
relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend it to my friends and family as a top
holiday let.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Mr A and family were excellent guests. Glad they enjoyed their time in Glenarm and look forward to having them back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Feathers6...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient and charming”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great property in the historic village of Glenarm. It was perfect for our needs and we will definitely return when we need to stay in the area again. We had everything that we needed in the property and there is plenty to do, see and eat in the near vicinity.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2017
So happy you enjoyed your stay in the village of Glenarm. You were perfect guests and you are very welcome to come back anytime. Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing