We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,126 results
Traveler rating
545
245
152
79
105
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
245
152
79
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubsilver birch lodgeon siteindoor poolhornbeam lodgerooftop terracedawlish warrenchoose your ownstatic caravanholiday parkpools are greatlife guardschip shopnext yearluxury lodgecamping tripcleaned regularly
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 1,126 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last week What a lovely place Drinks reasonable plenty of takeaways Would definitely stay again Great club house, & lovely pools Really exceptional A pleasure to find such an oasis Thanks for everything !!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank trippymarkplym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic stay in a wonderful lodge ... Can't wait to stay again xx food great service .....so clean ... En suite such a bonus ... Swimming pool was lovely ...entertainment so good wish we had played bingo xx

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Donna19777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Well.. we didn't really know what to expect as this was our first camping holiday but we couldn't have picked a better site if we tried! The pools were great to keep our 2 children amused but the outside was a tad chilly (expected for an outdoor pool). The shop was great had literally everything you could imagine from food bits to camping equipment. The club house was also great but we didn't use this as much as we expected. The area it's self was great.. very close to the beach an easy walk too. There are lots of places to visit near by too.
We loved it so much we will be returning next year without a doubt!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Stayed in a dog friendly caravan last week of August , caravan was spotless in a position away from the central camping area , the facilities that lady's mile offer are excellent , however the experience is let down by what can only be described as feral children running riot , not being supervised by the adults , whilst driving through the site at the appropriate speed I had a wet leather football bounced off my bonnet , I was overtaken by two youths on a motorised scooter , and a youth wheelying his mountain bike almost hit the rear of my car , I don't know what the outcome would be should damage or injury occur ," sorry mister" wouldn't really be appropriate as its a issue thats been highlighted in other reviews , it certainly isn't lady's mile fault however maybe a additional tariff to provide insurance could be a way of protecting all its customers, , on separate issue we had our beagle with us and there were lots of other dogs thumbs up to all the owners not once did we see any dog mess

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Sean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

This is a very big park with lots of entertainment, indoor and outdoor pools were clean and always busy, and supervised. On site eating and drinking was very good quick service and very enjoyable. Camping pitches were nice and spacious and all shower blocks and toilets were clean and maintained well. I would definitely be returning and would highly recommend it.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank lovelifeWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews