We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
Harbour view from windows of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Harbour view from windows of house
Harbour Reach Lounge in the Flat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Harbour view from windows of house
Harbour Reach
Lounge in the Flat
The bedroom in the flat
kitchen in the flat
Courtyard and drying area for the flat
Lounge in the Maisonette
The lounge in the maisonette
The lounge in the maisonette
The dining area in the maisonette
The dining area in the maisonette
The dining area in the maisonette
The view from the lounge window of the maisonette
The view from the lounge window of the maisonette
Front family bedroom in the Maisonette
Twin bedroom in the maisonette
Harbour Reach as seen from the harbour
Harbour Reach as seen from the harbour
Looking across the marina from the front windows of the house
Looking across the town from the front windows of the house
View across the harbour and bay for the front of the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Brixham, English Riviera, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tmorgan81...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We just came back from a wonderful weekend staying at the flat, as a family of 4 there was plenty of room. All the little touches jenny had added made us feel at home. The view from the window was just stunning, I'm already missing my morning coffee in front of the window watching the coming and going down at the harbour. Our next visit can't come quick enough, Thanks Jenny :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Thanks for your review, I am so glad you enjoyed Harbour Reach and we look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodie0404
Redditch, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from staying at harbour reach flat, we are a family of 4 & had plenty of room, the flat was well equipped & we really felt at home, hubby loved the shower (we could have all fit it..its huge!) The views from the bay window were outstanding, you could see all the harbour and out across to Torquay, I could have sat and looked out all day and night! Just a short drive to Paignton, ferry across to Torquay and we had a great day at Babbacombe, a little walk to breakwater cafe for some great dinners too! Brixfest kept us busy all weekend with live music, fireworks, crabbing competitions and much more! A truly beautiful place & we can't wait to visit again, shame it's not sooner! Thanks Jenny for allowing us to experience living so close to the sea, we made lots of happy memories and look forward to making lots more

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
Hi Jodie
Thank you for your great review - you really do a good job of selling Brixham as well as Harbour Reach. We are delighted that you chose to stay with us for your holidays, hope you will be able to go back very soon. Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricky N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic views”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Harbour Reach Maisonette was just as I'd hoped it'd be....beautiful views to wake up to and ideally located for a short (yet steep) very picturesque and charming walk to the Harbour and all its wonderful shops.
The accommodation itself was very clean with good facilities, hot running water and heating were excellent. The upstairs living area with its spacious dining area and awesome view made us almost want to stay indoors....but we ventured out to Berry Head and took in the breathtaking views.
So....all in all....An excellent accommodation in an idealic area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmadfam
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic weekend in Brixham and loved staying at Harbour Reach, we had no issues with parking and were very comfortable in the flat with everything we needed! My 10 year old son was happy on the sofa bed and spent a lot of the weekend staring at those amazing views from the flat window, we were there for the Christmas light switch on and had the best seats for the fireworks all in the warm :) thanks Jenny we will be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing