We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Holiday

We went on two cruises in one day Torquay Paignton Teignmouth across to Brixham well informed from... read more

Reviewed February 24, 2020
Faldow
via mobile
Good trip and nice people

really nice people and fantastic trip well worth the time and value for money . Nothing is too much... read more

Reviewed February 8, 2020
johnnybee10
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 155 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Brixham
from $102.33
More Info
from $187.95
More Info
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
146
8
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
146
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews round robin trip boat trip sunset cruise recommend this trip fish chips value for money excellent boat trip today well stocked bar memorable trip train times interesting wildlife dawlish warren friendly crew beautiful coastal scenery sea safari knowledgeable skipper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 155 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Oh my goodness, what a fantastic evening. Weather was on our side. Staff on board brilliant. Well stocked bar. Plus going along the coast, seeing the formation layers, caves and coastline. AMAZING. Worth every penny. Would I go again. Yes please.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Suzan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Omg what a great night we had. Booked for 2 hrs and had an extra thrown in. The skipper John and crew Aaron with the help of mum Maggie were amazing. This was our third trip with #weferry and we have 2 more planned. I can't recommended #weferry enough. The
#BrixhamBelle is an amazing boat.
We limit or numbers to 40 but can quite comfortably hold 50.
See you in July.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank AnetBrixham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Myself and 15 other friends went on the Brixham RoundRobin on Samunday 19th May. Brilliant weather and the highlight of the day being the ride on the Brixham Belle. A boat built in 1923 and still earning its keep today!! Jon and Ross took great care of us all and showed us the best parts of the coast using their local knowledge and experience. The train trip back to Teignmouth was on a new Bullet train operated by GWR. Highly recommended cost effective day out.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank GuffTheTicket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

My Husband arranged for 30 of us to do the Fish & Chip sunset cruise last night, some of the party had lived in Torquay for 10 years and were very pleased with the cruise, John has a lot of information which he shares with you, his team are great & very friendly, on arrival in Brixham our Fish & Chips were brought to the boat quickly, freshly cooked, tasty, we cruised back to Torquay via Ellberry cove, Goodrington & Paignton Thank you John & Team for a throughly enjoyable night we will be recommending to others can’t wait to do The Teignmouth Round Robin

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank HelsBels1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Upon staying in Brixham over the bank holiday, I found this little gem what absolutely made our trip! I really can’t speak more highly of it, we started at Brixham harbour, picked up others at Paignton and Torquay before heading off to Teignmouth.
Luckily the weather was brilliant, (I even caught a great tan, which was a bonus! Lol) making the scenery and photos taken amazing. It took about 2 hours to get from Brixham to Teignmouth, but I honestly wanted it to go on for longer! The views of the coast line, and geology of the rocks etc was spectacular. Was even lucky enough to see some seals! What’s more this trip is such value for money, less than £20 a person for a full and entertaining day out! If you visit Brixham this is not to be missed! Will definitely do this again when we return!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Mr_Caveney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews