We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Revere Hotel(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Stafford Hotel(St. Helier)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pomme d'Or Hotel(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Yacht Hotel(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sarum Hotel(St. Helier)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Mountview(St. Helier)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banjo(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Savoy Jersey(St. Helier)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,620)
Filter reviews
2,620 results
Traveler rating
1,246
916
301
94
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
916
301
94
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselizabeth castlea business class roomsea viewcoffee machinemodern hotelbusiness hotelst aubins baytown centrecar parkbuffet breakfastferry terminalreception stafftrouser pressshort breakstandard rooman excellent hotelplenty of choice
Filter
Updating list...
1,790 - 1,795 of 2,620 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Excellent hotel,excellent location and a good size free car park as well. Try and get a room that over looks Elizabeth castle and the bay. Excellent location for exploring St Helier or wider Jersey. Rooms of a high standard terrace lovely to sir out on in the evening

Room Tip: Castle facing room
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulieDS_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Hi, thanks for your glowing review! It sounds like you really enjoyed your summer break and that you had a chance to explore our beautiful island, glad you found time to relax on our sunny terrace of a summer's evening. Look forward to your next visit. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stopped here for a family wedding whilst in Jersey. very clean, stylish with a lovely spa area to pamper you. sadly we couldn't get all the treatments we wanted; but very helpful and the normal high standards of the Radisson Blu chain.

great location in the bay water fromt area; good parking on site.

Room Tip: very clean minimal stylish rooms; if you like simple white with touches of detail - a great hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marnie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Hello and thanks for sharing your positive comments. We're so glad you found time to indulge yourself in our spa facilities, what are holidays for after all! :) It sounds like you made the most of our beautiful waterfront location and I hope you found time to sun yourself on the beach and we hope your family wedding was a day to remember! We look forward to your next visit. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Jersey is a perfect island to explore with an 8 mth old. Nowhere is more than 15 min drive away, free car park at the hotel and right on the promenade for lovely long walks towards st.aubins. Hotel in beautiful marina area with several good value restaurants only 5 min walk away. Centre of town is also a very short walk so ideal with a buggy etc.

Hotel staff all very welcoming, room v large overlooking the marina on first floor, cleaned thoroughly every day and we made use of the lovely health club facilities several times when we had the pool to ourselves. Breakfast excellent for variety and although busy always plenty of staff etc.

Only problem we had was when we were overcharged by £60 for our Sunday lunch and it took 3 phone calls after we checked out to rectify this but it has been credited back to our card.

Will return to jersey and would thoroughly recommend this superb modern hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skpharm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2013

Hello and thanks for taking the time. It sounds like you really made the most of your time here and we're delighted that you were able to enjoy yourself with your little one! :) The staff do us credit and we'll pass on your kind comments and we're so glad you enjoyed the breakfast too. Very sorry to hear about the misunderstanding with your Sunday lunch and I'm relieved to hear that the problem was rectified. The best news of all, however, is that you'll be coming back soon and we do look forward to your next visit! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We had room 325. As we got out of the lift and realised we were opposite the loft area we steeled ourselves for disappointment as we opened the door. We were delighted to find that we had a beautiful room with fantastic views across the marina and the bay. There was a double bed, a double sofa bed and a cot for us and 2 children with plenty of space, lots of fluffy towels and soft but plump pillows.

The breakfast was fine (generic hotel buffet), we had lunch once at the hotel and dinner a couple of times - all were good, with very good service.

The swimming pool was fine but quite small. our 5 yr old loved it though as this improved her confidence by never being too deep or too far from the side. We didn't use any of the other facilities at the hotel.

Plenty of parking while we were there.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JERZR, Sales & Marketing coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Hello, we're delighted we could wow you with our beautiful sea views over Elizabeth Castle and St Aubins Bay - that's exactly the reaction we were hoping for! We hope you and your family found time to explore the island's many attractions and had a day out on the beach! So glad you made good use of our spa & leisure facilities and that your daughter had a fun swim, it sounds like you had a relaxing break overall. We look forward to your next visit :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

Just spent 4 night here. The hotel is lovely as is the bar. We didn't eat here other than one snack which was very good. We took room only. Breakfast at15 each was very expensive for a buffet and there are lots of places a short drive away that are half that for freshly cooked. The terrace looking onto the harbour is nice to sit in but it's a shame there is no outdoor pool or sunbed area. Rooms great and beds very comfy. It's not on the middle but its not far to walk to town.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graeme_UK_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JERZR, Sales & Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Hi and thanks for your positive comments. We're so glad you enjoyed the food in our Martello Bar. As you point out, we are very well situated within walking distance of many cafes and restaurants in Jersey and you really are spoilt for choice! Our super buffet breakfast is very popular with guests, offering a wide and varied selection of nutritious and delicious items. We're pleased you had a comfortable sleep and hope you had a relaxing break overall and found time to explore our beautiful island :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews