We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jersey Delight at Fortd'Auvergne Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fort d'Auvergne Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fort d'Auvergne Hotel
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in St. Helier
West Yorkshire, UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Jersey Delight at Fortd'Auvergne Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

From the very fist moment you arrive at this establishment you know you are going to have a great time. The reception staff were extremely helpful at all times, The room we had No. 23 overlooked the bay and had an excellent balcony. It cost a little extra but it was worth it. The room itself was of very good proportions with a 6' wide bed and the separate bathroom was also of a good size. The dining room was run on restaurant lines and you were shown to a table of your choice. The breakfast were of a very high standard that would suit nearly all tastes, either continental or a full English, and you were able to mix and match. The Dinners were of a very high Quality and a good choice was given. (4 choices for each course) The restaurant staff are also to be commended for their polite an sometimes amusing service. The pool is also one of the many pluses at this hotel. And last but not least the room cleaners were brilliant. All in All , everything you want for a most pleasant stay in Jersey. Thank you very much for making our holiday GREAT!!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevor03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    281
    173
    61
    25
    10
See reviews for
102
321
20
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Darlington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

This is a comfortable hotel and popular with coach holidays. The staff are very friendly and work hard. There is no parking so self-driving involves using the awful scratch-card parking system for
almost all car-parks in St Helier. The nearest car-park to the hotel is about a half-mile walk. Charges apply from 0800 to 1700. (no charges on Sunday)
The best rooms have a balcony although these a much more expensive. We only ate breakfast as opposite the hotel is a superb Portugese restaurant and another wonderful restaurant just around the corner. Both are first-class! The hotel breakfasts are slightly disappointing. Sliced bread only, very little choice for a continental breakfast, fried eggs in oil, poor quality sausages.
The hotel is well-appointed and the public rooms are comfortable. Good quality complimentary coffee is available all day.
The reception staff are first-class and always helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulJonesDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

Beautiful hotel all the staff are brilliant food is wonderful can't wait to go back next year I loved the room and the sea view and balcony was lovely and to here the waves crashing around the hotel was brilliant

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beauiful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

We stayed at the Fort D'Auvergne for a long weekend with friends. The rooms were surprisingly spacious but the shower was very poor and ask for a room at the back overlooking the sea as there is no double glazing and being at the front of the hotel we could easily hear the traffic.Plenty of hanging space and drawers. Be warned the walls are very thin! Breakfast was excellent although did lack fresh fruit apart from apples and oranges. Dining room plenty big enough. Bar area very pleasant just a pity the barman couldn't have smiled a bit - we felt as if we were putting him out! Pool area very nice and warm! Yes the hotel is dated but it is still very comfortable and nicely situated and I can understand the appeal. The bus stop is right outside but be warned - we once had to wait for 3 buses as the first two were full! We usually walked in to town and it only takes 15 minutes

Room Tip: I would have paid for a seaview had we been travelling as a couple but we were with a party of 10.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rosie55_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kemble, UK
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

This hotel is on the outskirts of St Helier, a 20 minute walk into the central bus station, though there is a bus stop (No. 1) right outside the hotel to take you either into town or along the East coast, so getting anywhere on the island is easy.
All the staff are exceptionally helpful and friendly and respond well to requests for help (failed light bulb replaced during the day).
When checking in, we found that the room only had a shower. As we preferred a bath, we were immediately upgraded to a larger room with a bath at no extra cost.
There is a good English freeview service in the room, though no foreign stations if you do not speak English.
There is a real teapot with kettle and provisions in the room, which after a long journey is much appreciated.
Breakfast provided a good choice of cooked and continental food and the evening meal, whilst fairly basic, used good ingredients and was well cooked
The swimming pool is clean and a good temperature for swimming but can get busy at peak times.
When the weather is hot and you need the windows open (which it was, even at the end of June), then if your room overlooks the road, which many do, it gets busy (noisy) pretty early in the mornings.
The local youths play around the natural swimming pool near the hotel in the evenings, but are friendly and non-threatening.
While we really enjoyed our stay here, it would not be honest of me if I did not mention that the island's power station is just around the bend from the hotel. It has an enormous chimney and oil storage tanks, which you can see if you head into town on Google streetview, or on some of the tripadvisor photos. The lower of the three routes into town actually passes through the complex, which I personally found interesting, and as it avoided having to negotiate a steep hill, or walking through a road tunnel (deafening and smelly), we tended to use the most. This being here did not affect the holiday in any way, but means you need to choose where you take your holiday snaps.
So in summary, a great value, clean, friendly hotel with easy access to St Helier and hence the rest of the island.

Room Tip: Overlooking the sea, not the road, which can get noisy early in the mornings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kemble_Steve_and_Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Have just spent the weekend at this hotel, and really enjoyed it. Having read all the comments before we booked (All very helpful) we decided this was the one for us. We were not at all disappointed.
Yes, as some people have pointed out, the décor is dated and a little 'tired', but if you want ultra modern and 5 star, then pay for it. I sometimes think people expect the earth, for a very small price.
This hotel is clean and very comfortable, the staff are first class, all polite and extremely helpful.
We never used the pool, but it looked fab! We just didn't have the time.. this time, maybe next!
Breakfast was great, though it could have been hotter. Maybe the food warmers are not turned up enough? But otherwise, lovely.
If you want a comfortable stay, good staff and good food (Though we can't report on evening meals as we didn't have any) then look no further. This is the one!

Room Tip: We had a room overlooking the courtyard, this was nice and quiet. If you don't have to have a se...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JulieeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liss, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Wanting to get away for the public holiday between 23rd and 27th May we decided to spend along weekend in Jersey and booked the Fort d'Auvergne Hotel

The position of the 3 star Fort d'Auvergne hotel was most attractive as we wanted to stay close to the beach and yet in easy walking distance to the main shopping centre in St Helier
A check on Tripadvisor gave the hotel consistent outstanding reviews and the holiday company had arranged for us to be given complimentary half-board

We had decided that during our stay that we would not hire a car but would use public transport so that the lack of car parking facilities at the hotel was not important.

It was these factors that induced me to book a double room with a sea view at a higher cost as after many years travelling I have found it best to ask for a high rooms that tend to be quieter and had a sea view

The hotel is situated on the very busy main road along the Havre Des Pas (A4) on one of the two beaches of St Helier. It is located on the waters edge on the site of an ancient fort.

However we did not see the claims of wonderful views from the hotel. The bar overlooks the beach and pier and public swimming pool situated some 400 yards to the east. From the bar and the dining room the pier etc obscures the view along the beach.

Along the western side of the hotel approximately 800 yards away is the main power station for St Helier, which comprises substantial buildings and a tall silver chimney some 150 - 200 feet high that obscures any view to the west. A small amount of emissions were observed from the top of the chimney.

Whilst the hotel has no car park it states that a public car park is a short walk away. The only one we found was towards the town centre that took about 12 minutes to walk. This car park is virtually beside the main St Helier shopping centre.
Apparently there is a public cark park at Green Street about a 5 minute walk away but we did not find it as we were not particularly looking for it. There is another located at La Route Du Fort also a 5 minute walk.
The fact that these car parks are public and at a distance from the hotel could cause concern to drivers who may feel that the car is too vulnerable to vandalism or theft
The alternative as recommended by the hotel is to rent a car from Sovereign Car Hire on the opposite side of the main road and ask for permission to park the car in their yard overnight.

The hotel also has a south facing seafront patio which is fenced from the promenade. The only door that we saw that opened onto the patio appeared to a fire exit from the dining room. We saw that some people found access to the patio from the hotel difficult and had to leave by the front door on the main road and to walk round the hotel to the patio and lean over to unbolt gates to gain access.

There is a small play room for children at the front of the building but the majority of its guests are probably of the older generation who will use the bus service or are part of a group.

Accommodation - our allocated room number 32

On arrival at the hotel at around 6.30 pm on 23rd May we were allocated room 32 on the 3rd floor and presented with two keys - a "Yale "type key and a mortice lock key. We were told that the Yale key was the room door. As we were not told anymore I assumed that the mortice key was for the front door if there was no night security
It was only on the last morning that we discovered that the mortice lock key was to lock the fitted wardrobe in the bedroom so that things could be stored a little more securely.

Room 32 is in a wing and appears to be just 5 rooms on that floor; numbers 31-35

Unaccompanied and using the lift we found our room and on entering discovered we only had a shower and no bath. My mistake was that I did not to ask for a bathroom as I wrongly assumed that as I was paying extra that we would not be given just a shower as en suite facility. But we decided that as it was only for 4 nights we could manage.

Affixed to the wall at each side of the bed was a box type shelf unit instead of bedside cabinets. They were fixed some 4 feet from the floor and measured about 9inches x 12 inches.

On the bed there were two hand towels and one bath towel. We found another bath towel on a rail in the shower room.

The window faced the sea to the south but we saw to the south west for the first time the power station with its buildings and tall silver chimney.
The room was clean - as we found with the whole of the hotel during our stay.
The room had tea making facilities and had also been fitted with a new small flat screen television fixed to the wall about 7 feet from the floor.

On booking in we were told that dinner was being served between 6 pm to 8 pm and that all diners had to pre-book a table. Last orders were 7.45pm and for that night only we could just go to the dining room when we were ready.
On the second and subsequent nights we were told that the dining times had been reduced to 6.30 to 8 pm as there were no groups of guests
More on the restaurant later.

The 1st and 2nd Nights - room 32

Having a shower before dinner we found;

• The toilet had been squeezed into a little alcove between the shower wall and the bedroom wall.
• The toilet seat that appeared to be one of the cheapest that one could find was not fixed properly and joggled from side to side
• The toilet paper dispenser had been placed at about 5 feet from the floor and (not wishing to be indelicate) precluded men from using the toilet easily.
• The shower had no thermostatic control or mixer taps but simply had separate hot and cold taps. If someone entered the shower before adjusting the water temperature there was a the risk of scalding
• Similarly if the user turned the cold water off before the hot having finished showering the same thing could happen.
• The volume of water was poor
• As one showered the water just went cold and then become hot again. Sometimes the water got hotter and had to be readjusted by increasing the cold water.
• The shower head was small and old. It had a split at the side so that a jet of water went horizontally from the shower head and ran down the shower wall.
• The shower room shelf that had shampoo and a notice about towels measured approximately 12 inches long by 6 inches wide and had been fixed at over 5 feet from the floor above the basin. My wife (5 ft 4 inches tall) could not see on top of the shelf. There was no other place in the shower room to place personal sponge bags. We were forced to place these on the floor under the basin
• After showering before dinner we found the reason for the clean towels to be left on the bed. After use there was nowhere to hang the towels. The towel rail was just 18 inches long and could not take more than one hand towel and one bath towel that had to be pushed together to get them to fit. We were left with the problem of what to do with wet towels.

We also found that when in bed the top of the shelf unit was so high that even I at just over 6 feet tall could not see on top of the shelf

In the morning we discovered that the shower room was infested with ants (even at 3 floors up). They were climbing up the shower curtain and had got into our sponge bags. They had even got into my wife's sealed toothbrush holder. Their entry to the shower room was under the basin between the floor and skirting board.
When going for breakfast the ant problem was reported to the duty manager in reception. He was very relaxed and said that he would get the room sprayed.
On returning to the room after breakfast we saw the chambermaid who had already serviced our room. We said to her about the ants. She took an insect spray from her trolley and with no comment from us sprayed exactly where the ants were gaining entry. Seeing that she had the spray on her trolley and that she knew exactly where the problem was it was suggested to her that this was a regular problem. She did not answer but clearly one gained the impression that it was a habitual event. Also with the spray on the trolley one wonders if this is common on this floor

A similar situation happened on the 2nd night

On the morning of Saturday 25th we met the holiday company representative and told her of the problems that we had encountered. We also told her of the way that the dinner had been presented on the previous evenings (more below). She immediately suggested that we move to another hotel but we declined as we only had two more nights to go.

She then confronted the duty manager who reluctantly said that he had another room with a bath that was being serviced. We could all go and see it

He pointed out that this room had a balcony and was more expensive.
Before I could say anything the holiday company rep forcibly suggested to him that he surely was not going to charge. He agreed.

We then went to see room 27 in the main part of the building and were amazed at the difference

Following the visit to the room 27 we went with the duty manager and the holiday rep to see our room 32.

It was clear that the rep thought that the room was below standard. She commented that the bed was small and that the room was not well equipped. I demonstrated to them the problems with the shower and pointed out the other issues of the toilet etc

One comment by a member of staff during our stay was that the only investment made in the wing had been new televisions. That part of the hotel should be demolished and rebuilt.

3rd and 4th Nights room 27

The room was clean and vastly superior to that which we had been given previously.
The manager seemed to imply that that it was my fault with what had encountered as it was caused by my request for a high sea facing room

We moved into the room that had two typical floor standing bedside cabinets and the bathroom was light and airy.
Above the bath there was a modern thermostatically controlled shower unit
The toilet seat that was also the same cheap model was fixed properly and the towel rail longer.

This move recovered the position as far as accommodation was concerned.

However we noted whilst occupying the room that the tablets of soap were larger than those in room 32 and that two biscuits were supplied with the tea making facilities!!!!!!

The lock on the balcony door did not lock properly.
The key appeared to have been cut incorrectly and that that the lock had been recently lubricated with something like WD40 (oil should never be used on a lock but I felt that the pin tumble mechanism was sticking as if oil had been used previously). The lock bolt would not lock the door in such a way that the key could be removed when locked. The reason was that the door hasp had been fitted too high in the door frame so that the bolt could not line up properly.

We also noted that bearing in mind that the hotel probably attracts middle aged or senior guests that there were no hand grips around the bath or the shower unit.

Food and Beverage

The dining room was clean and the tables had white table cloths that had been laid with full well cleaned cutlery. Overall staff was very friendly and helpful. It seemed that they were all Romanian (with the exception of one who was Bulgarian)

The menu looked well thought out in spite of the fact that only Table D'Hote was offered.

However the difference between the menu and the service was enormous.
At no time could the meals be described as fine dining!!

Below are examples of what was served;
• A sea food cocktail consisted of two prawns and a piece of squid with lot of a lettuce in a Rose Marie sauce
• Roast leg of pork was served on a plate on which 5 roast potatoes had been placed in the middle and two large slices of pork about ¼ inch thick thrown over the top. There was a small spoonful of apple sauce.
• The meat was dry and overcooked and looked as if it had been cut on a meat slicer
• The same presentation was given for roast turkey and roast beef (tough topside) when as many as 6 roast potatoes were on the middle of the plate and again covered by two large slices of meat.
• There was no stuffing/forcemeat with either the pork or the turkey
• Vegetables were served separately but consisted of overcooked tasteless mush. For example;
o Broccoli was just a mass of pulp.
o Cabbage with fennel (I assume that it was fennel) was so overcooked and sloppy that it was devoid of flavour. One could not even taste the fennel.
o Carrots were served quite often and were overcooked
o Dwarf beans were served a little overcooked and watery but appeared to be regenerated frozen.
o Mashed potatoes were flavoursome and very soft that I believe had been made with instant potato mash.
• Plaice was served one evening. It was so hot it suggested that it had been micro waved and was not fresh
• Overheard in the bar, one elderly lady said that she had selected a pasta dish. It was cold and the so called meat sauce had no meat in it at all.
• On the 1st night a French couple on the next table repeatedly showed signs of disgust.
• Ice cream had either been allowed to get warm or refrozen or had been in the freezer for a long time. It had ice crystals

The waiting staff was very pleasant and attentive. A little extra training would be advisable so that relishes such as horseradish sauce or mustard were offered with the beef instead of guests having to ask.

Overhearing the staff talking it seemed that on one night that following our arrival in the dining room at 7 pm a comment was made "tell the kitchen that we only have one more to come"

With about 33% occupancy adjudged from the 1st evening (based upon the number of covers) that reduced to 24 covers the remainder of the time, it is assumed that the kitchen staff could be sent home earlier

In addition it was noticed that on the later nights just one or two waiting staff was on duty.

Breakfasts were quite acceptable. It was again noted that the number of covers had reduced to around 24 so that guests were permitted to sit anywhere they wished

The Bar and Wine

The wine list is small but quite adequate from what is needed.
It consisted largely of French wines but the selection of wine is very good and priced reasonably.
The wine is well served by the very friendly but respectful wine waiters.
The same staff works in the bar and is equally attentive and helpful.
When no-one was looking from the guest side of the bar I examined the beer pumps and could find no trace of fruit flies. The bar shelves were exceedingly clean and well organised.

Conclusion

With what appeared as occupancy of between 25% to 33% there seemed to be an attempt to reduce cost to a minimum and that quality of service is being sacrificed.
This can result in a downward spiral.

It is a great pity as with care and attention the entire building is warm and clean and could be vastly improved. However the location and external restrictions will almost always undermine its potential

On the final morning at breakfast we felt that we were put under pressure to write nice things for Tripadvisor

Would I stay at the hotel again?

Probably not. And I would be careful about recommending it to others

Room Tip: Make sure that you are taken to your room and be careful about the 31 - 35 rooms The 20s are most c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Helier hotels
0.5 mi away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#2 of 31 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,666 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#1 of 31 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,742 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ommaroo Hotel
Ommaroo Hotel
#18 of 31 in St. Helier
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Inn Boutique
The Inn Boutique
#4 of 31 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
0.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
0.5 mi away
Pomme d'Or Hotel
Pomme d'Or Hotel
#3 of 31 in St. Helier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fort d'Auvergne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fort d'Auvergne Hotel

Property: Fort d'Auvergne Hotel
Address: Havre des Pas, St. Helier JE2 4UQ
Location: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St. Helier
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in St. Helier
#6 On the Beach Hotel in St. Helier
#9 Family Hotel in St. Helier
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fort d'Auvergne Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fort d'Auvergne Hotel is bordered by the sea and sandy beach on two sides and occupies what is one of the best maritime positions in Jersey's capital, St Helier.The hotel itself is traditional in style with modern amenities including its air conditioned seafront table d'hote restaurant and an outstanding luxury indoor pool complex with unrivalled views over the bay. There is only a pedestrian promenade separating the hotel and the sea shore.A public bus stop is directly outside the hotel. Whilst the Fort d'Auvergne Hotel has no on-site car park due to its unique maritime site, public car parks are available within a five minute walk of the hotel. Car hire is available from Sovereign Car Hire, across the road from the hotel - overnight parking for Sovereign hire cars may be available by separate arrangement with this operator directly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Fort d'Auvergne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fort D'Auvergne Hotel Jersey/St. Helier
Hotel Fort d Auvergne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing