We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn Boutique
Nearby Hotels
Royal Yacht Hotel(St. Helier)
$159
$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa(St. Helier)
$227
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Revere Hotel(St. Helier)(Great Value!)
$120
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Savoy Jersey(St. Helier)(Great Value!)
$121
$108
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pomme d'Or Hotel(St. Helier)
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$161
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollo Hotel(St. Helier)
$98
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$141
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stafford Hotel(St. Helier)
$77
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mayfair Hotel(St. Helier)(Great Value!)
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveler rating
446
287
77
20
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
287
77
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueens roadroad noisesuperior roomcar parkmain roadminute walk from the centrenight portershort breaksmoking arealovely hotelvaried menulight sleeperbreakfast was excellentnight staycooked breakfastfull englishstayed for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 836 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We spent two nights here and really couldn't fault the place. A large room with a large TV, iPod dock, generous tea and coffee and comfy bed. The bathroom was spotless and the shower was possibly the most powerful I've ever used! The staff were very attentive and the breakfast was spot on. I would highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danhux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenclipp, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear denhux

Thanks so much for your great review and all the nice things you have said about THE INN.

I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you back soon.

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights and loved our stay. The staff are very approachable and friendly, the breakfast is delicious and the service was prompt very good.we stayed in a superior room which had a massive bed plenty of room and nice extra touches like ipod docking station and tea and biscuits room was spotless which is good as this is one of my priorities, no complaints would recommend

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenclipp, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Elaine 330

I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I really appreciate you taking the time to tell others - Thanks!

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights ,staff friendly and the breakfast was lovely as was service.rooms lovely nice and clean. Everything you needed in the room tea biscuits etc,hair dryer clean towels daily,we stayed in a superior room the bed was huge and comfortable has an iPod docking station

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kazzybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenclipp, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear kazzybaby

Thanks so much for your great review and all the nice things you have said about THE INN.

I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you back soon.

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We booked for the Savoy, but they had some flooding issues. They asked if we would relocate to 'The Inn' with complimentary evening meals at the Savoy. Having read Trip Advisor, and other revues, we went for the deal offered.
We were so glad that we did. The staff were really hard working and helpful. The breakfast was vey good, with a great selection of 'continental' style foods, and a proper 'Full English'.
We had a double superior room, which was more spacious than we had anticipated, given the reviews we had read. It was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It overlooked the main road, but, although we needed the window open all night, traffic noise was not really a problem. The bathroom was very nice, with lovely towels, dressing gowns and slippers. However, and this is my only negative, the shower left a bit to be desired. The water flow was only just adequate, but, adequate none the less.
All in all, I booked to stay in a 4 star hotel, got to stay in a 3 star hotel, and was not disappointed.

Room Tip: Superior rooms are a decent size, and well appointed.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellingman8181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenclipp, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Hi Travellingman8181

Thanks for your great review and I am so delighted you enjoyed your stay at THE INN and we were able to come to your rescue when our friends at The Savoy had a problem.

It is a shame you didn't have the opportunity eat with us one evening, but of course quite understand that you were unable to do so due to the offer form The Savoy but hope you will when you next visit Jersey.

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We stayed at The Inn for five nights in August 2013. We arrived mid-afternoon and were swiftly checked in to our room - the service on reception was the start of a a level of excellence that would continue throughout our stay.

We stayed in a superior twin room - modern, stylish and clean! Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was good (excellent shower!).

Included in our deal was breakfast. There was a choice of a continental breakfast buffet, as well a cooked breakfast menu. The full English breakfast was superb. It must be added that the service from the restaurant staff was exceptional. Although we did not dine in the restaurant in the evenings, it clearly has a good reputation within the area as it seemed full every night (making a reservation would be advised).

We went out for food/drinks every night and on one night made use of the hotel bar, again the service was second to none and we had a great chat with the bar staff.

The hotel is around a 10-15 minute walk from the town centre of St. Helier. There is a car park across the road from the hotel.

Overall, a superb hotel that I would highly recommend to any visitor to Jersey!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenclipp, Owner at The Inn Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Hi Craig H

Thanks for your great review and the kind things you have said about THE INN.

I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and your observations are really appreciated and our staff who read all these review will we knocked out by your headline - Thanks.

Hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Stephen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews