We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Little Thai Restaurant
Ranked #22 of 228 Restaurants in St. Helier
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $32
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

I don't normally write on these sorts of things but I will make an exception for this restaurant, I would recommend this restaurant to everyone it's the best thai food I have had out of Thailand. The staff were amazing recommending some of there best dishes. There was 4 of us and we shared it all as the waitress recommended it was great having a bit of everything would defiantly book in advanced as it was so busy they had to turn customers away !!!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jameshaven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    94
    23
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Went to Little Thai whilst on holiday on the island. The food was exquisite and the service exceptional. Loved the decor and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience which was very reasonably priced- faultless. Thank you.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Imogen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Helier
2 reviews
“Authentic tasting food”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I really liked the food here, it tasted great. The service was good and the portions were ample. It's quite a small restuarant do I'd advise booking. Well worth the forward planning.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Xmas meal with colleagues”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Ace service, great food and good portions! We all loved it. Plus the shots afterwards. What a great way to start our works do!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Best Thai food in Jersey”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

What can I say, faultless !

Food was absolutely gorgeous, with lovely presentation in pretty dishes. Staff are friendly and really helpful.

As delicious as their take away food from the Dicq Shack, Can't wait to go back.

Book in advance a small restaurant with lively atmosphere.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eggo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Thai Restaurant also viewed

 
St. Helier, Jersey
 

Been to Little Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing