We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
31
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
31
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining table beach towels clean tidy breakfast was amazing a great place to stay short walk nothing is too much trouble dean sofa fridge accommodation jersey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

Made to feel very welcome by brilliant hosts. Spent 3 nights at Little heath. Fantastic spacious clean tidy room, large bathroom, fresh towels daily.
Close to beautiful coastal walks.
Would Highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

We had an excellent time at this B and B. Pauline was very friendly and a great host. She gave us lots of tips to make sure we made the most of our short time on the island. The room we stayed in was huge - it had 2 double beds and 3 single beds, fridge, microwave, dining table, sofa and large TV. The bathroom was also massive and had plenty of soap, shower gel and shampoo. There was a really good selection for breakfast and Pauline even let us make up some lunch using the left over meat, cheese and bread/croissants.

We really enjoyed visiting the island of Jersey. We were fortunate to have glorious weather and so we made the most of it by touring the island and visiting the beautiful beaches. A couple of highlights for me were:

- Watching the sunset at Corbiere Lighthouse - fantastic
- Jersey War tunnels - very interesting and thought-provoking story that I didn't know much about before
- Portelet Bay
- Plémont Beach

All in all, a really enjoyable trip and we definitely be back to the island and the B and B.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 111jennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

This B&B is the most amazing place. The room was enormous, as was the ensuite bathroom. It was really comfortable, clean and tidy. We had every amenity that you could think of. The breakfast was second to none !! Pauline made sure that we had whatever we wanted for breakfast and then told us to take anything from the table to have for our lunch - certainly you'd never be hungry. Would recommend this place in a flash. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. We didn't have a car and chose to walk everywhere, but there is a bus along the main road if you need transport.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 1perfect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

A lovely B & B that we stayed in recently. Accommodation was excellent with beautiful room and fridge/microwave to use which was great. The breakfast was so good, lots of fine cooked food and lovely cereals to choose from. Nice selection of cheese and hams to make extra rolls with for the day.
The hosts Pauline and Dean so nice and helpful, thanking you for a lovely stay.... strongly recommend this as a great place to stay in Jersey. Very close to the lovely St Ouens beach with a lovely view from the cliffs nearby.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BHNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

This place is fantastic, large rooms comfortable beds, lovely bathroom, warm welcome very good value! The breakfast was amazing more like a banquet than a breakfast! I don't think I've been in a better B&B and two minutes walk to the bus stop5 Stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank PeteW1188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews