We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
224
56
17
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
224
56
17
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downstairs bar overlooking the harbour boutique hotel recent refurbishment breakfast waiter single room hot tub whole team roll top bath comfortable bed stayed for one night fabulous food weekend stay excellent place to stay no lift rooms are lovely scallops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 315 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Excellent stay of a few nights, with very good food and efficient friendly staff, great location. My favourite in Jersey.
There are good walks either around the bay to St Helier (or catch bus or mini train along beachfront), plus further good walking round to St Brelades Bay, or further afield if fit.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank maviora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Having had 2 3-4 night breaks in Jersey we planned a 3 night break with some old friends of ours. We wanted to ensure a really great experience and chose the Old Court House on the basis of reviews. It certainly met and/or exceeded all our expectations.

Room tip: Go for a harbour view.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Jersey has many hotels but not all stand head and shoulders above the rest. Despite being small, it never fails to impress in all areas but especially hospitality.

A special thank you to the manager for going the extra mile yesterday morning, really appreciated.

Julian Phillips

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jersey-Bean452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in the Jersey Room, 100% worth the money. Absolutely stunning room, large and light with lovely views. The roll-top bath with tv on the wall was a really nice touch when getting ready for a night out. But the total gem was the private courtyard with hot tub and sun beds, very nice space and a lovely relaxing way to spend a Saturday afternoon.
Other than the room we ate in the restaurant in the evening, superb meal and great service. Highly recommended.
The room was so comfy that we slept through breakfast service, but the staff kindly served us brunch for no extra charge in the pub restaurant downstairs.
Can’t wait to stay again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank clj0hns0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our short break at this charming boutique hotel. We had a room at the front overlooking the picturesque harbour. Very helpful staff, carried suitcase up to 2nd floor (awkward on narrow stairs) and assisted with the parking app on arrival. Very good restaurant and menu, we ate in both nights. More than ample breakfast. Highly recommend, Intend on returning.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adventurer64884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews