We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lexington
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Lexington)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lexington Inn(Lexington)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parsons Inn(Parsons)
$50
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deerfield Inn(Parsons)
$70
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Pine Tree Inn(Parsons)
$56
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americana Inn(Henderson)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Holladay(Holladay)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
32
34
34
11
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
34
34
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanspent one nightwafflesplace to staystaff was very friendlytncarpetmartmicrowavemattressinternet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 122 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

The room was average. There was some type of splatter or stain on the shade for the standing lamp in the corner of the room. I do not know how/why there would be a stain on the inside of a standing lampshade??

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lloyd J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosvib, Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for bringing the attention of the
Lamp shade , it will be replaced.
Dinesh General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I first must say this is by far a really nice hotel. Really well kelp up to date, nice location, free breakfast, cable, wi-fi, ect. However the owners wife I believe she is, has a really BAD ADDITUDE, highly RUDE not only to guest but I encountered her speaking to a housekeeping in a very RUDE manager.....I felt so bad for her, she was extremely nice when cleaning my room for few days was there... I love this hotel. I just feel like the owner should leave his wife out of his business setting for it might ruin his business reputation, or even losing good workers, while I myself know can be hard to comeby...

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mary_beth244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosvib, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Thank you for your comments.First of all my wife would not demean my employees in front of our
valuable guests,if an employee was out of line or not doing there job properly I myself or my wife
would talk to the employee privately.We take pride in our staff as you can see from all the awards
Days Inn has gotten,this is because management and staff have a good working relationship.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews