We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty fusion food”
Review of Lemongrass Fusion

Lemongrass Fusion
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 5/27
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 75 Restaurants in Naas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $27
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of Naas we offer our guests the subtle layering of Asian fusion Cuisine using the finest of local and Asian produce.The diverse ,yet simple menu offers you the best of this Cuisine complimented with a wine list expertly chosen to match the delicate, subtle Asian flavours. All our food is prepared right here using only natural ingredients and is cooked to order in our open kitchen. We do not use MSG, preservatives or artificial colouring.
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

For some reason I wasn’t expecting too much from this place but was pleasantly surprised. The restaurant is warm and lively and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Great menu, plenty of choices.
The Lamb rendang was a wonderful combination of tender lamb and south East Asian spices and flavourings. Very tasty

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Puppetzjustice76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (387)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 110 of 387 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2018

I can't say anymore than the food here is just amazing and I'd advice anyone in the area to give it a try

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank spannerdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

I have been to Lemongrass in Naas on a few occasions and it always delivers top class food! Schezhaun turkey dish is very nice indeed, the flavours are lovely. Friendly staff and top quality food. Thank you.

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank GKT1862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal. We have been to the Lemongrass restaurant in Citywest and love it. We didn’t find the food/chef near as good. The service especially Rachel was fantastic and so much better than Citywest.

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank 778terih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

I sometimes forget the Lemongrass is there as its hidden behind the post office. Clearly this doesn't affect business as its always packed and there's always a queue for collections.
Lovely fresh Asian fusion cuisine. Great atmosphere and friendly staff.
Takeaway menu is very good also and always delicious.

Date of visit: November 2017
2  Thank Terballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemongrass Fusion also viewed

 
Naas, County Kildare
Naas, County Kildare
 

Been to Lemongrass Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site...
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.