We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BRILLIANT”
Review of Norcenni B & B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Norcenni B & B
Ranked #1 of 10 Naas B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Excellent b&b, great food, lovely landlady, comfortable clean and spacious room would definitly recommend to all that want to stay in this location. Perfect for Mondello Park race circuit (10 mins in car), pubs/restaurants are a 10 min walk away.

Room Tip: I had the room at the top of the stairs on the left (right in front of you) it was a lovely room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 77 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2011

Genuine couple running a real customer focused business. This is how a b&b should be done - nothing was a problem and everything was taken care of. Wonderful breakfast - home made brown bread and great pancakes. Would definatley come here again. Quiet location but only 10 minute walk to centre of town. Safe parking outside. Bed was super comfy and spotless rooms. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LalaR0se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

this is a lovely b&b. very bright and airy. welcomed by Vena and really she was so helpful until the minute we left. so helpful with giving us details of what to do in Naas. Great breakfast, lovely big bright and airy room. very much recommended- thanks Vena!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dermod98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maexle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank woodcircle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kenne nur eines der Zimmer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bodding2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Gargablasco22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naas hotels
0.4 mi away
Lawlors Hotel
Lawlors Hotel
#1 of 5 in Naas
616 reviews
6.6 mi away
Monaghans Harbour Hotel
2.4 mi away
Killashee  - Hotel Spa Leisure
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Osprey Hotel
Osprey Hotel
#3 of 5 in Naas
1,231 reviews
1.1 mi away
Town House Hotel
Town House Hotel
#4 of 5 in Naas
27 reviews
5 mi away
Maudlins House Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Norcenni B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Norcenni B & B

Address: Norcenni Boreen Lusk | Sallins Road, Naas, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Kildare > Naas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Naas
Price Range: $103 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our bed and breakfast is close to the heart of Naas. Our home is spacious and bright and very well designed to cater for our bed and breakfast guests. We offer luxury accommodation, a comprehensive breakfast menu and up to date facilities at affordable prices. We are close to bus and train services and only 35 minutes from Dublin Airport and Ferryport. Norcenni is situated in the town of Naas, Co. Kildare. We are located just off the Sallins Road (R407), Naas town centre is a short walk along the well lit Sallins Road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Norcenni B & B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing