We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food amazing, Service not so much...”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #14 of 62 Restaurants in Lenoir City
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Riceville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Food amazing, Service not so much...”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stopped in for lunch with my boyfriend while we were out running errands. Food was amazing as usual. Server was obviously under the influence. Slurred speech, no memory, checked on us once.... Would of gladly completed the receipt survey but server kept it when I handed him my credit card then was no where to be found.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chrissy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    28
    13
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loudon, Tennessee
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun place”
Reviewed January 10, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great place for a casual family dinner with young children Chips and salsa very good. Was not impressed with the fajitas. Everyone else enjoyed theirs.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cruisinpups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chili's in Indiana”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

they do not do 2 for 1 drinks in bar as do most other chili's but food awesome as always!!! I stopped at Chili's because I expected the same great menue but did not find that to be true!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir City, Tennessee
1 review
“Chelsea the arm pit food carrier”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Watch out Chelsea , carries food wherever she can put it. Spent 50 dollars on dinner for me and my girl, she comes out with my second order of tortilla IN HER ARM PIT. Called manager she seemed very unconcerned. Will follow up with survey on receipt

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Randy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
352 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Better than average...”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The bacon ranch quesadilla with chicken was quite good and the bartender even hooked me up with a a side trio of flavorful sauces. It was better than average. The draft beers were two for one. Not sure if that's all of the time or just on Wednesdays.

Special mention of the service provided as Kelli was also better than average. She was celebrating her 25th birthday and was full of youthful energy.

I don't think you could do much better than this while in Lenoir City.

I would stop again.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 
Lenoir City, TN
Lenoir City, TN
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing