We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always a Great I-75 stop.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Certificate of Excellence
Westerville, Ohio
Level Contributor
237 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Always a Great I-75 stop.”
Reviewed January 17, 2013 via mobile

Had stopped here in the past. Again a wonderful experience from beginning to departure. Great check-in, clean rooms and breakfast. Far enough off I-75 thus no road noise. Three restaurants you can walk too. Will visit again.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cranbog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
It is always nice to hear from our return visitors here at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City. Thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    97
    26
    6
    7
See reviews for
110
117
20
93
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Meet usual Hampton Inn standards, but I th ought it lacked appeal - lnot particularly inviting room decor, but for one night that's not too important. Front desk clerk friendly and recommended an excellent restaurant next door, Aubrey's which has great atmosphere and good food. Breakfast was the usual, no complaints. Watch for extra taxes.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
 Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

There is a hospital next door and a helipad in the parking lot. The fridge in my room didn't work the hot water wasn't even hot. You almost can't find the road the hotel is on. The ceiling was two different colors from repairs.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GwenLyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
We are disappointed to hear of your experience at our hotel with the traffic from the hospital and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Our location can mean extra activity, as much as we try to contain it. On your next visit, we would be happy to assign one of our quieter rooms upon request.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jamaica
Level Contributor
298 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

Get ready for 20% tax added to your bill; city, county, state. Hard to get to, weaving through hospital entrance, etc. Other than that this is a standard Hampton with the expected higher quality, etc. restaurants close by, decent hot breakfast. Easy access to I-75. $122 for twin bed room, taxes included in that.

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank im44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
We are always glad to hear from our guests and are pleased our hotel met all your needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I had a great experience at this Hotel when i stayed there, which was for 3 nights. Very Clean, comfy beds, nice atmosphere, good breakfast!!! Conveinent location. the only thing was the pool was a litte small. but honestly this a very nice place.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluegrassrambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
We are always glad to hear from our guests and are pleased our hotel the Hampton Inn Lenoir City met all your needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you for your great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne, Alabama
Level Contributor
83 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband stays here for business travel multiple times over the last few years. I went with him last time and the stay is very accommodating and friendly. The beds and pillows are nice and sleep well. The rooms are updated and nice. Breakfast is good - they always have oatmeal, muffins, toast, bagels, waffles, juice, coffee, milk and then some hot stuff which changes daily but includes a type of egg and sausage. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JYGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
We are glad to hear your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City was a good one. Thank you for your great review and we hope to see you and you husband again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal lake, IL
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Our stay was as pleasant as the last 2 times here. Staff is unbelievably friendly & welcoming. Rooms are very clean, I really like the use of duvets - bed linens are always fresh. Towels could use an upgrade, they are getting a little thin. You can't beat this location! We'll be back soon...

Room Tip: your choice of scenic views are medical center on one side, back of next door restaurant on the othe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bunkysparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
 Our team members here at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City are working harder than ever to deliver the exceptional service you have come to expect and appreciate your thoughtful comments! Thank you for your review and we hope your next visit is soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenoir City
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
73 reviews
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
8.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
11.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lenoir City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lenoir City

Property: Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Address: 585 Ft Loudon Medical Ctr, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lenoir City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Lenoir City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lenoir City Hotel Lenoir City
Lenoir City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing