We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We always stay at Hilton hotels but the only thing that we didn't like was the King room only had a shower, no tub. Otherwise, it was great.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naturehippie20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2012

Taking the time to give us such a nice review is greatly appreciated here at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City . We hope to see you again when you travel back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 419 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2012

What a nice place to spend time. We had 5 rooms, all on the same floor. Nice and clean. The service was great. Very friendly. Only problem I have with Hampton's is you either use a sheet or a heavy down comforter. Nothing in between. So I was either cold or to hot.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalloh60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2012

 We are delighted to know you had a wonderful time here at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City. There should have been a blanket in the closet for you. Sorry you got cold. We hope to see you again when travel plans permit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

My family and I used this hotel as a "stop over" on our way to Florida over spring break. The hotel was fabulous. We've stayed at many Hampton Inns, MANY!, and this was definitely one of the best so far. The room was clean and spacious, and the service was fabulous. The breakfast room was beyond large- rare for a hampton inn- so we had no trouble finding a place to sit! I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Betweenthebars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2012

 Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel the Hampton Inn Lenoir City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

My wife & I have stayed at the Hampton Inn numerous times during our house hunting for a retirement home. It was always a pleasure to return after a tiring day of house hunting and find a cool lemon aid, iced tea or a cup of coffee and delicious cookies awaiting us in the lobby. Clean rooms, very comfy beds. TV always worked with a good reception. The breakfast was always wonderful. Waffles, fruits,eggs, asst drinks , coffee, etc etc. All well prepared, well stocked buy a gracious staff member. On the Wednesday evenings that we stayed there, a Wine & cheese tasting was held and on another night, a Pizza dinner was available. Friendly , helpful staff on at all hours of the day & Night. You can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Den C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2012

We hope your house hunting went well and thank you for your great review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Lenoir City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

This was a welcome stay after a long trip. The night desk person was very helpful and suggested the restaurant next door, which turned out to be a very good choice. The room was as expected and quiet.

Breakfast in the morning was fine with good directions back to the interstate and our planned travel. A pleasent stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank novaroadtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2012

It is nice to hear your comment, “Good Place for a Comfortable Overnight”. We at the Hampton Inn Lenoir City thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I concur with the majority of previous reviewers who gave this hotel positive reviews. While I personally would not consider this Hampton "excellent" it is a very nice property that appears well managed. Bed was comfortable; climate control worked well; water pressure and temperature was good. No excessive or disruptive noises to be heard. A hospital is located adjacent to the hotel (east side) and the emergency room ambulance entrance faces the hotel. I did not stay on the side adjacent to the hospital. The restaurants Aubrey's and Cracker Barrel are walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keystone_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2012

 Your complimentary review of our hotel the Hampton Inn Lenoir City is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

I have stayed at this property in the past and loved it so I was very happy to stay here again on Christmas 2011! The room was very clean and the bed was SO comfortable. The blankets were absolutely heavenly, too! My son was very pleased with the breakfast selections - bacon, eggs, cheese bagels, pastries, yogurts, fruit, oatmeal, waffles, cereals, etc.
It really is an excellent property!

Room Tip: The only issue that I found (and I did not have a chance to address with the front desk staff) was t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLee68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler1Tampa, Manager at Hampton Inn Lenoir City, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2012

. We are sorry for the inconvenience and annoyance the loose pipes caused. Your feedback is essential to our future success! We are also pleased to hear your son was very pleased with the breakfast selections, and you think this is a really is an excellent property! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lenoir City
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Lenoir City
79 reviews
12.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
11.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lenoir City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lenoir City

Address: 585 Ft Loudon Medical Ctr, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Price Range: $115 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lenoir City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Lenoir City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lenoir City Hotel Lenoir City
Lenoir City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing