We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were there to look at property to posibly to move, The...”

Days Inn Lenoir City
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Lenoir City
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Reviewed September 30, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 268 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Irvin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Traveling with Friends across Northern Tennessee on Labor Day weekend and this was the first stop on our trip. Clean room working Amenities Woke up refreshed the next morning early to start our day. Cannot speak to breakfast looked like the typical Days Inn Continental Breakfast, but for me that mean diabetic triggers amongst very few acceptable choices. But we were on the road for adventure before the 0600 breakfast start. Fine place to stay along the road.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaSarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I'd read the reviews before booking thru Travelocity. My room was a ground floor, non-smoking, handicapped room with a double bed. Spacious handicapped bathroom limited the space for the room but I'd expected that and found it clean and comfortable. The a/c unit rattled and made lots of noise. The management gave me a different room the next day and it was very nice and quiet. I'd rate the rooms very clean and comfortable and very worth the rate. The staff were very helpful and I'd stay there again. Great restaurant on site and very close to lots of service and shopping venues.

Room Tip: Did not use fitness ctr or room service
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Sierra L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We got a nice room for the price. I think it was $62 total cost for 2 adults with King bed. Room was clean, extra pillows and good quiet AC. Has entrance for each room, which I like when riding the motorcycle.
I asked for a ground level room during check in. I found the room in the second row building of rooms but, it was on the second floor. I thought oh well, don't want to hassle with going back to office. Start unloading our gear when wife says, AC is making terrible noise in this room. I went back to the office and explained the issues. Desk was helpful and gave us a ground level room in first row building. This room had been remodeled, where the first room had not. So, ask for a room in the first row building of rooms.
Breakfast was cereal, Danish/muffins, juice and coffee. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again. Also, Mexican restaurant adjoins the office. We didn't eat there but it smelled really good and some others said it was good food.

Room Tip: Ask for room in the first row building, south of office.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RZR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lenoir City hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
Hampton Inn Lenoir City
#1 of 8 in Lenoir City
423 reviews
0.4 mi away
Knights Inn Lenoir City
Knights Inn Lenoir City
#3 of 8 in Lenoir City
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Lenoir City
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
Inn Of Lenoir Motor Lodge
#7 of 8 in Lenoir City
23 reviews
0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lenoir City
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#2 of 8 in Lenoir City
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lenoir City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lenoir City

Address: 1110 Highway 321 N, Lenoir City, TN 37771-6665
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lenoir City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Lenoir City
Price Range: $66 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lenoir City 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Lenoir City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lenoir City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing