We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Place...”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stayed here for one night on a Sunday Night. The room was great and the bed is as comfortable as Although available the desk clerk had a personal guest that came and met her for dinner and they sat for a very long time talking in the lobby. Also we did not receive a copy of our bill under our door like always. Otherwise very nice place.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Tammy A,

Thank You for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us, apologies for your bill not being under your door the next morning. We will look into this. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    42
    13
    4
    6
See reviews for
45
24
3
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rushville, Illinois
Level Contributor
392 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Traveling to springtime trip to the Smokies my wife and I stopped hear overnight. We had a very pleasant check inn even though the young lady was very busy with several families. An excellent recommendation for dinner. The room was nice, clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast the next morning was well laid out and everything was well stocked and kept fresh. Very good experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank papawildcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Papawildcat,

Thank you for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, NM
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night on a cross-country road trip. Clean, elegantly decorated, definitely has a "luxury budget" feel as I've experienced with a few other HIE properties. Free breakfast was adequate and my only "dislike" was that it felt like there were plastic coverings on the mattresses. Overall though, I'd recommend this hotel to others passing through town!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emzee43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Emzee43,

Thank You for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent visit.
We look forward to your next stay.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
141 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2013 via mobile

The front desk clerk was efficient. Our room was clean and in good order. The breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The only minor complaint I had was that the thermostat was the most complicated I have encountered, and I stay in hotels over 100 nights per year.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank JoefromOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
JoeFromOklahoma,

Thank You for your kind comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit. We look forward to your next stay.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour
Level Contributor
142 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

The hotel was inviting as we arrived. Knowing they had to put up with two bus loads of kids and adults. Everything went very smoothly on both the check in and check out. Great place to stay. It was a pesonal experience for everyone involved.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Charles S,

Thank You for your EXCELLENT feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, IN
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Another great experience at Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, great staff, reasonable prices. Priority Club hotels are standing head and shoulders above Hilton now. If I were Hilton, I'd learn some things. Priority Club points never expire and the people love your business. Hilton acts as if they're doing you a favor letting you stay there and the prices are getting out of control

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Mr.Dave C

Thank You for taking the time and giving our hotel your valued feedback, and being a member of our GREAT rewards program Priority Club. We hope to see you again at our hotel in the near future.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aurora, on
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Spent one night for business travel. Enjoyed the stay with very friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate and location close to clients made this a excellent site choice. Access to the pool was tricky from the exercise room but managed to find my way.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gogglespisano007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmlbacs, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Gogglespisano007,

We are happy to hear you had a Excellent stay with us and hope to see you again on your future business travel in our area.

Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
307 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
0.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
245 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Address: 826 South Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#7 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon,TN! Enjoy a comfortable stay along with our famous 'Southern hospitality' at Lebanon's newest and finest hotel - located just 22 miles from the Nashville International Airport (BNA) - providing easy access to many of Nashville's best attractions. With the Nashville metropolitan area just a half-hour from our Lebanon hotel - business travelers find it easy getting to and from their meetings. Local Tennessee businesses near our hotel in Lebanon include Cracker Barrel's corporate headquarters - the James E. Ward Agricultural Center and Cumberland University. Located just outside of Nashville - our Lebanon hotel offers convenient access to many of eastern Tennessee's best attractions - such as the Grand Ole Opry - the Country Music Hall of Fame and LP Field - home of the Tennessee Titans. Another popular Nashville attraction is the Nashville Super Speedway - which hosts a number of NASCAR and other motor sport races throughout the year. Known as one of the best places in America to shop for antiques - Lebanon offers shoppers a variety of antique stores. If you're looking for a more modern shopping experience - the Prime Outlets of Lebanon Mall are just seconds from our hotel. With a convenient location and access to many Nashville businesses and attractions - the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon is the ideal place to stay during your next trip to Tennessee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, IHG, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing