We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$105
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
$64
$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$75
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$78
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
99
47
23
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
47
23
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbar and grilleasy locationupgraded to a suiteexcellent stayfitness centeryogurtchoice hotelsgreat roomcheck in was smoothnashville areafelt safeeggsperfect place to staygood sizebreakfast buffetwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 188 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

My first time traveling alone in this area...Very Clean hotel & the room was Grand..Staff made you feel right at home and went out of their way to make sure everything was just right...Daniel Thigpen the night auditor was a very pleasant young man..He seemed eagar to please all the guest...and he had the breakfast ready and presented it very well..I will definely be staying here again when I return back thur Lebanon on the 6th of Sept...I felt safe staying in this hotel...Give them a try if you are out that way...Oh by the way~some say I am hard to please when it comes to Hotels, but this Hotel I highly recommend....Thanks to all the staff for making my stay awesome....see you soon

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petescloseout, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our property we appreciate any feedback from our guest. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

We had our baby and all of her baby junk in tow while traveling this time. The front desk attendants were very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and was complete with a microwave and mini fridge. The air condition worked well.

Obviously, this place is not a posh five star hotel. The decor is the standard comfort inn/sleep inn decor. It is not the newest place. However, it is well maintained. The room was big enough to set up my baby's play pen without any problems.

If you are a light sleeper, know the hotel is located next to I-40. But, I did not have any noise issues.

Security wise, I felt safe.

I would stay here again. I would recommend it to others. It is a great value for the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaia42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petescloseout, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our property we appreciate any feedback from our guest. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We stayed here with two grandchildren and were very happy with our stay. Caleb, the desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The food was good at breakfast but the granddaughter wanted waffles and the didn't have any. The pool was very clean. We were upgraded to a suite which was great so the kids each had a bed. The price was reasonable and the beds very comfortable. The hotel was very easy to find. We will stay again if we go through Lebanon.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgator77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
petescloseout, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our property we appreciate any feedback from our guest. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Stayed here for a basketball tournament. The facility is nothing to brag about but the room was clean and the shower good. we were glad for the fridge and microwave. The hotel is right off the interstate so beware of some of your fellow guests, big trucks and work crews. The breakfast was OK but they ran out of sausage and made no attempt to refill, to the point that I asked when more was coming and she said, its not. OK, thanks for that.Price was really higher than it should have been for what you get and know that you are going to get charged some $1.50 safe charge, regardless if you use it, want it, whatever. They did have USA Today newspapers, a big plus. Overall, it was OK for a night but I would look elsewhere again for a longer stay....Oh, and beds are TINY....TINY I say....You and your wife had better be really close sleepers.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TBIColumbo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our property we appreciate any feedback from our guest. We are pleased that you had a good stay at our property, but would like to make it an exceptional one on your return. We hope to see Hub City Basketball in the future. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Once again we were offered the hotel's handicap room. This time it was because it was the only room with a tub. :-) The suite was very large and exceptionally clean. Breakfast was the normal waffles, sausage, pastries, etc. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our property we appreciate any feedback from our guest. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews