We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$84
$74
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$62
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/27
$72
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
Book now, pay at stay
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
159
97
48
22
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
97
48
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansmall dogeggssausagebiscuitsallow petsoff the highwaywould stay here againfrom texasnashville areayogurtpleasant stayvery nice hotelstaff was very friendlygreat place to staylqtrailer
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff, clean. Spent a week with large dogs. Had zero problems, and would stay again. Breakfast was different each day. And a large variety. Highly recommend this place. Lots of parking. Thank you Sara and staff.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank weaverhouse2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta Lebanon.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I looked forward to seeing your family each morning during your stay. Your dogs were not only beautiful but well behaved.

Hope to see you soon!
SMehaffey-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

What this property lacks in luxury amenities, is more than compensated with good old fashioned hospitality.
Jim, the manager, greeted our 2 pups at the front door with bags of cookies.
When was the last time that happened? The rooms are clean and functional, and the location is right off of I40, making this a good location for an overnight stay while driving through Lebanon, PA

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhysicianEndorsed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Lebanon La Quinta.
Jim is a keeper for sure. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Sincerely,
SMehaffey-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018

No complaints! I have NO idea what they want me to say to get up to 200 characters. But here goes...... Mary had a Little lamb, End of story! Story 2: Jack and Jill went up, the hill to each had a dollar & a quarter. Jill came back with two and a half and they didn't go up for water! So and So forth.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SsuanJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

We’ll just take the 4 STAR review!!!!



Thank you,
SMehaffey-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018

A clean well maintained older hotel. The neighborhood is sketchy. For guests with mobility issues be aware there is no way to wheel a luggage cart inside without going through the lobby. For those with dogs be aware the grass is full of burrs and foxtails.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kricket46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMehaffey-GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our La Quinta Lebanon. We are an interior hotel with no access to rooms from outside. LQ offers two separate manicured areas for our four legged travelers. Our hotel is located right off I-40 with restaurants and gas stations for your convenience.
Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Lebanon, TN.

Sincerely,
SMehaffey-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Room okay - charged four times for a one night stay on two different credit cards. Staff not trained how to correctly process credit card holds and actual charges. Hotel is behind another hotel - not clear how to access hotel initially. Staff friendly - room jyst okay compared to other La Quintas we’ve stayed at recently. Disappointing - cancelling my return stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sandrarS6078TU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SMehaffey-GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Thank you for talking with me this morning. My sincere apologies for the billing issue you encountered during your stay at our La Quinta-Lebanon. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! The billing issues should be resolved by end of business today. We are looking forward to your return visit Tuesday.


Sincerely,
SMehaffey-GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews