We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pictures online don't do it justice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pictures online don't do it justice!”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Very helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, pets welcome! The only complaint I have are the tennants. Sometimes you run into weirdos on the road! Indoor pool and hot tub, as well as ice and vending machines located on every floor!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay here. Please come back and visit us soon.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    126
    78
    39
    19
    14
See reviews for
105
60
19
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Central IL
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

strong smell of bleach upon entering rooms, pillows small old and in dingy cases, but bed slept very comfortably; "free" breakfast was a joke -- dirty tables, had to ask for plates/silverware which were then handed to us using the eating part of silverware and by desk clerk who was wearing the same outfit as when he checked us in the night before and last, but certainly not least, the woman who changed out the juice machine then proceeded to fill up her water bottle with juice, touching bottle lip to juice machine spickett; recently remodeled, very trendy/new looking in the entry/halls, but the rooms looked like work had been done by someone's uncle (of the desk clerk) to save money -- sorry, my husband is in construction industry and it galls him for what passes as acceptable work ... it was only one night and if you just needed a bed to lay your head on, it would be tolerable for the price.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DSVance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations as we strive to serve all of our customers needs to our best. We will be speaking to the proper departments and make sure we solve any issues. Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Just a few miles from Nashville is the quaint town of Antioch. My family and I decided to stay here because they allow pets and were cheaper than anything in Nashville. The rooms were very clean, and everything looked new. We were extremely impressed. The only drawback was we had a room right next to the back exit, and every time the door closed for people leaving the hotel you could hear it. All in all this is a sweet stay in the south.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sosmin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
We hope you loved our southern hospitality! Thanks for your warm comments about our lovely hotel, we hope to see you again on your travels back to this area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Stonington, Connecticut
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2013

I was recently in Nashville for six days on business. I wanted a nice place to stay, buy not have to pay for the high Nashville prices, and was willing to make a small drive everyday. Normally when traveling we stay at a Hilton, but this place had so many great reviews I thought I'd give it a shot. It more than met my expectation!!!!!! The rooms were nice and BIG, bathrooms updated, beds and pillows were incredible! Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mrs1377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Thank you for giving us a chance and are very excited that you had such a great stay with us. We hope to see you back here soon. Thanks again.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandywine, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Verna was the superstar of the stay. We had reservations at another La Quinta in Memphis. It was 1AM in the morning and we could drive no further. Verna called the Memphis property and transferred the reservation to her so that we would not be on the hook for a night we didnt stay. She also matched the rate we were going to get in Memphis and ALSO met my wife's demanding room requirements. And she did all this without even breaking a sweat or loosing a smile. I travel for a living and know that this kind of service does not happen every day. You are all very lucky to be working with Verna. I consider myself very lucky to have met her. She deserves more appreciation than I could possibly convey in a single letter to you.

Room Tip: Lower floors are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, May 28, 2013
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and employees. We are very lucky to have such great employees working for us and we are even prouder that they were able to assist you with your stay. Thank you again and we hope to see you back very soon.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Stayed here on the final night of our drive from CA to VA. Hotel is in a nice location close to the premium outlet mall and a number of dining options. The room was clean and the updated furnishings looked great. The bathroom could have used more attention, especially in the tub/shower where dried paint was left inside the tub.

Breakfast and lobby area are very nice. The free breakfast was good and the fact they allow pets is an added bonus. Would stay here again if in the area or needing a place to stay driving along I-40.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank APompa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Wow you must have been exhausted after that road trip!! Were glad we could help you unwind and relax at our beautiful and relaxing hotel. We certainly welcome all pets and have great facilities for them also. Please come see us again. Thanks again.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We as a family needed a short getaway. We chose this LQ because of the price and indoor heated pool. We had known it use to be a Country Inn & Suites and I heard they just remodel to LQ. Love the new lobby and room look, it’s very contemporary. Breakfast was also excellent. You all keep up with good work, and Sara thanks again for your hospitality. We will be seeing you all soon for our family reunion as we have already rented out half the hotel.

Room Tip: Get the Celebration Suite. Its big.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PatrickD3800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, May 1, 2013
Thank you for choosing us for your family reunion needs, we have a perfect location to host these types of events. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thanks again.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
311 reviews
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
246 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

Property: La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Address: 140 Dixie Ave, Lebanon, TN 37090-5358 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Family Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly remodeled and 100% non-smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon TN Hotel is conveniently located 30 minutes from Downtown Nashville, seconds off Exit 238 on Interstate 40, and minutes from businesses like Cracker Barrel Headquarters. The Premium Outlet mall provides any trave...See moreler with a variety of shopping options. You may want to take the Music City Star Train into Downtown Nashville, TN for a night in Country Music City USA. We have amenities that both the business and leisure travelers can enjoy like free high speed Internet access throughout the hotel and a business center including printer and fax options. A good day may be defined as a brisk work-out in our fitness room or watch the Cumberland University Bulldogs compete in the athletic arena. Either way you receive service with a smile. Each of our comfy room include lodging amenities like, free high-speed Internet access, 32 inch flat screen TV w/HD channels, relaxing pillow-top mattress, deluxe linens, microwave, refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, and much more. Start your day off by enjoying our free Bright Side Breakfast with a variety of items including sausage, biscuit, eggs, gravy, waffles,baked goods, cereal, and more. Hospitality awaits you as we invite you to stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Tennessee hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Lebanon
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Country Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing