We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
243 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Found this location because friends were staying here. Used the tripadvisor rate finder tool to locate the best price. For us Booking.com had the best rate. We got the room for $75 for the night. Our friend was using "the state rate" as she is a state employee, our rate was much better. Rooms were clean and newly designed. We didn't use the pool, but it looked nice.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, March 11, 2013
We are so glad you had an incredible stay here at our beautiful newly renovated hotel. Please keep us in mind for your future travels and be sure to visit our LQ.com page for more great offers. Thanks again.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    78
    39
    19
    14
See reviews for
104
60
19
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, NC
Level Contributor
413 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 293 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed here right at the end of January and it was an excellent experience. Our room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and tastefully decorated. The hotel's public areas were attractive. Their breakfast bar is a cut above the usual La Quinta fare with hot foods in addition to the usual pastries and cereal. Plus, you couldn't ask for a nicer hotel staff. We have reason to stay in the Lebanon area on a regular basis and this property has moved to the top of our list.

We pick these places because of their pet policy and price.

The location is convenient to the interstate and the outlet mall. There are plenty of eating options and other services nearby. The sign for the entrance is a little hard to spot so watch closely as you approach from the interstate.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OtherMountainDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. Our property does look fantastic and we are glad you enjoyed it. We are the freshest and most recently updated hotel in Lebanon. We hope to see you soon.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We stayed here after a Tornado destroyed our house. The staff is awesome and was very receptive to our needs. The gym has something for everyone and the pool and hot tub are very clean. We can only recommend to stay here.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anjarick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
We are extremely happy you had a great stay with us, we are glad we could help in your time of need. Please keep us in mind for any future hotel needs. Thanks again from all of us here at the LaQuinta Inn & Suites Lebanon, TN.

Sara
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Stopped here on my way through and it was a very nice improvement over the former one. Not your typical hotel in appearance but redecorated and clean. A little off the highway and quiet. Overall very good

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jlarue111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cx_lebn, General Manager at La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
We are so glad you had a great stay here with us. Yes we have just finished a very big re model and everyone is loving the new rooms and common space. Please visit us soon. Thanks again for your response.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
6.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 13 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon

Property: La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Address: 140 Dixie Ave, Lebanon, TN 37090-5358 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites )
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Family Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly remodeled and 100% non-smoking La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon TN Hotel is conveniently located 30 minutes from Downtown Nashville, seconds off Exit 238 on Interstate 40, and minutes from businesses like Cracker Barrel Headquarters. The Premium Outlet mall provides any trave...See moreler with a variety of shopping options. You may want to take the Music City Star Train into Downtown Nashville, TN for a night in Country Music City USA. We have amenities that both the business and leisure travelers can enjoy like free high speed Internet access throughout the hotel and a business center including printer and fax options. A good day may be defined as a brisk work-out in our fitness room or watch the Cumberland University Bulldogs compete in the athletic arena. Either way you receive service with a smile. Each of our comfy room include lodging amenities like, free high-speed Internet access, 32 inch flat screen TV w/HD channels, relaxing pillow-top mattress, deluxe linens, microwave, refrigerator, single cup coffee maker, and much more. Start your day off by enjoying our free Bright Side Breakfast with a variety of items including sausage, biscuit, eggs, gravy, waffles,baked goods, cereal, and more. Hospitality awaits you as we invite you to stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon Tennessee hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Lebanon
Country Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing