We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
$93
$88
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN(Lebanon)(Great Value!)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$128
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveler rating
204
88
31
8
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
88
31
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubmeeting roomsausageeggsgreat varietychoice hotelsbiscuitsstaff was friendlyroom was cleanbreakfast barroad tripwould definitely stay here againfirst floorstayed one nighthot breakfastgreat place to staynext morning
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 339 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

One of the nicest Comfort Suites I have stayed at. Very nice, spacious rooms with extremely comfortable beds. Very nice staff. Beautiful indoor pool. Very large breakfast area, which is rare at any hotel. Breakfast selections were very numerous. All the food selections were fresh and well stocked. O'Charleys next door offers great food and beverage selections. Property beautifully maintained. Many food and fuel options at this exit on I-40.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sritter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always encouraging to the staff to see the kind words from our guest. Please come back and see us when you are in our area again.

Melissa Parker
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here after our evening at the Grand Ole Opry. Worth the 30 minute drive to save $125 on the room. All rooms near the Opry were going for $225 or higher! Clean, great breakfast, easy on/off the highway, plenty of parking and a DQ across the street;)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Thank for choosing to stay with us while visiting Nashville. It is always nice to hear kind words from our guest. Please come see us again when you are in our area.

Melissa Parker
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We just finished (and survived) our daughter's wedding weekend in Lebanon, Tennessee. It was a destination wedding as the bride's family (us) are from Chattanooga (2 hours away) and the groom's family is from Cincinnati, Ohio (5 hours away). We had about 50 rooms used by the wedding party and guests and it was absolutely a fabulous weekend. The staff was awesome! From the cleaning folks, to front desk to management....all did their best to make the weekend enjoyable for everyone. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great banquet room with a kitchen that we used for the "after party" after the rehearsal and dinner the night before the wedding day. It has an indoor pool which was enjoyed by several of the families with smaller kids. The breakfast was good each morning. The location is excellent being just off the Interstate coming from Nashville and the Nashville airport and an O'Charley's restaurant is adjacent to the hotel parking lot. Melissa, the manager, went out of her way to make the weekend a memorable one for all!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FatherOfTheBride2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. You have a wonderful family and it was a pleasure meeting them. I do hope you get to come back and stay with us again.

Melissa Parker general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at this comfort suites. I can see why they are rated number 1 on trip advisor. We have stayed several times over the past few years and it is nice knowing you will see familiar faces, a great night sleep,hot breakfast and a very clean room. We even met the owner of the hotel in the lobby this time , very friendly man. You can tell he takes pride in his property. He shared with us that the design of the hotel was his vision.
We have found to ask for the 3rd floor as it is a very quiet area (no rooms above you).

Room Tip: Middle of the 3rd floor
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie88fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013 via mobile

We arrived late for checkin, but the staff onhand was great and checked in our group of 25 quickly. We had ordered pizza since we had not had time for dinner. The night staff allowed us to use the dining area and even turned on all the beverage servers for us to use. The room was huge and clean. The room offers a full size desk and free WiFi. The bathroom was nicely decorated and spacious. The only drawback is the parking.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrgenterprises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

I am so glad to hear your group had a good stay with us. We would like to invite you back to stay with us when your group comes back to our area.

Melissa Parker general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews