We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I travel a lot for work and spend a lot of nights in motels/hotels. This property is one of the best on my list now. Complete facility was spotless clean & very well equipped. All of the employees were above and beyond helpful and made you feel welcomed and that they really did appreciate your business.
Hats off to the management & employees of this property.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Perry K; It is alway nice to hear great comments like yours about our Comfort Suites. We are very blessed to have the great staff we do. They all enjoy the hospitality industry and it shows. I do hope that we may be of service to you again in the future when you are in Lebanon. Just call the hotel direct and we will gladly make your arrangments for you.

Melissa Parker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 327 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2012

Our family stopped here for the night en route to visiting the in laws in KY. The rooms were very clean. Every staff attendant was super friendly--down to the maintenance guys. Even the lady managing the breakfast (which was awesome-great variety and tasted great!) behaved like she was GLAD to serve guests. Also, I personally liked interior rooms with kids for safety reasons. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corny65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

corny65 Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us in Lebanon. We do take pride in our property and serving our guest. We look forward to serving your lodging needs on your next visit to Lebanon. Please contact the hotel directly so we may take care of your reservations. Melissa Parker Comfort Suites Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We recently took a long road trip and stayed in several places. Nine states in 9 days and every night in a different town. This was our first stop. It was great! They are an award winner with the Choice Hotels chain - Stay and you'll understand why. Very attentive staff, beds so comfortable you'll want to pack it up and take it home with you. Great location. Quick check in and out. And they gave us a directory which we used a lot during the rest of our trip. One night or a week, you'll be glad you picked this one.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasNana24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2012

Texasnana24 WOW we appreciate so much the great review you have given us. We pride ourselves in excellent customer service, clean rooms and comfortable stay. Please contact us directly for your next visit to Lebanon so we can personally take your reservations. Melissa Parker Comfort Suites Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

My wife and I stayed here last weekend, while visiting the area to attend a wedding. We usually stay at Comfort Suites because of the quality and value, and, again, we were not disappointed! The location was good, the room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and quite helpful, and the breakfast was great! If you are in the Lebanon area you won't go wrong choosing Comfort Inn and Suites,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We checked into the Comfort Suites on a Sunday night when it became clear we couldn't continue on our trip home with a malfunctioning Uhaul trailer. They were kind enough to extend the gov't rate to me even though I forgot my ID. So I was very appreciative.

The rooms were just average. Kind of stodgy but very large and clean. They had a very large, open breakfast room the next morning for breakfast with lots of choices.

Overall, it was good for an overnight's crash.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldhousejunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This hotel has obviously spent a lot of time and money improving the lobby, hallways, rooms, beds, food, and staff training. They take great pride in it and they should. We were simply looking for an overnight to break up the drive and we needed a clean place, within our budget, that had an indoor pool for the kids and a hot tub for mom. The only thing about choosing this hotel simply for the extras, is that the pool area and "spa" is very, very, very dirty. The floor has those large tiles with wide grout and it pools water that becomes muddy from grime. We dropped a towel and picked it up, it was brown. The hot tub needs a sign that reads "cold plunge", the water was warmer in the pool and it also had a brown hue to it, but I'm certain that is from the age of the tub. The sauna did not work and the area with all of the equipment, pool, etc is not ventilated. I am sure that the pool area is next on the upgrade list, but until that happens, be prepared for it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leigh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

After a long day of travel, and seeking a reasonable room to stay in, we met some frank rudeness at one of the other hotels in the area. After speaking with the wonderful girl at the front desk, we learned that the hotels were, in fact, managed by the same people and we were given a discount for our trouble. We had stayed at other comfort inn & suites before, and always been pleased, but this whole hotel is exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katelynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 15 in Lebanon
271 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 15 in Lebanon
181 reviews
0 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Nashville / Lebanon, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lebanon

Address: 904 Murfreesboro Rd, Hwy 231 South, Lebanon, TN 37090-5351
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $86 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing