We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This hotel is one exit away from other hotels in Lebanon. Friendly staff, clean, new appearing facilities. A great stay for the price. No problems with traffic noise for us! We will stay here again should we be through the area.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neal_Chattanooga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (479)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 479 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2014

Request front side away from Interstate 40, it must be built next to the highway right-of-way. Aside from that, the hotel is very clean and the staff very courteous. I would stay again but would request a room away from the expressway.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

I simply expect quality and value with the Hampton Inn chain. These are not flashy resorts but they are clean, comfortable and consistent. This location epitomizes that. Not the cheapest night, but not expensive. Comfortable bed in a modern property with the latest mid-range amenities.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebrianTravels_com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I found all levels of staff to be very professional and courteous. They were very helpful in making me aware of the various points of interest and directions to them. I stay at Hampton Inns wherever I go due to the friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hilbert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

After a stressful drive from Washington DC it was great to find the Hampton exactly where the directions said, and an easy on and off for westbound travelers. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water. The wi-fi was OK as was the TV, which had a decent selection of channels. The complementary breakfast was adequate with the usual steam table hot items and lots of cereal, fruit, juice and coffee. We would stay here again if in the vicinity.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side away from the interstate highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

great new room and staff. breakfast still just OK. Lady bugs sleeping with me is a little crazy. have a happy holiday and stay safe. have to put a minimum number of characters in this is a little stupid.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Fix the wifi. It is STILL slow. I have stayed at this hotel many times. Each time they tell me it is getting fixed soon. Now they said on Dec. 20th. We will see. There was 3-4 inches of mold/mildew in the seam of the "soap shelf" in the shower. I told the desk clerk about it. When I returned to the room, there was a fresh bead of caulk in that seam. There was a significant draft of very cold outside air coming from underneath the heating/cooling unit. The room was warm, but the cold air moving along the floor could be felt across the room at the table/desk. I told the desk clerk about it after I figured out why my feet stayed so cold. I hope it was fixed for the next guest. Also, I am usually given a room upgrade automatically at most Hilton/Hampton hotels. Not this one. I have been given a room in a bad location and was upgraded when I asked to be moved. Apparently the upgrade was available, they just didn't want to give up a better room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Aaron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
325 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
261 reviews
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Address: 1065 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN 37022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range: $116 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing