We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I found all levels of staff to be very professional and courteous. They were very helpful in making me aware of the various points of interest and directions to them. I stay at Hampton Inns wherever I go due to the friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hilbert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (495)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 495 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2013

After a stressful drive from Washington DC it was great to find the Hampton exactly where the directions said, and an easy on and off for westbound travelers. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower had plenty of hot water. The wi-fi was OK as was the TV, which had a decent selection of channels. The complementary breakfast was adequate with the usual steam table hot items and lots of cereal, fruit, juice and coffee. We would stay here again if in the vicinity.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side away from the interstate highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldcpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

great new room and staff. breakfast still just OK. Lady bugs sleeping with me is a little crazy. have a happy holiday and stay safe. have to put a minimum number of characters in this is a little stupid.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Fix the wifi. It is STILL slow. I have stayed at this hotel many times. Each time they tell me it is getting fixed soon. Now they said on Dec. 20th. We will see. There was 3-4 inches of mold/mildew in the seam of the "soap shelf" in the shower. I told the desk clerk about it. When I returned to the room, there was a fresh bead of caulk in that seam. There was a significant draft of very cold outside air coming from underneath the heating/cooling unit. The room was warm, but the cold air moving along the floor could be felt across the room at the table/desk. I told the desk clerk about it after I figured out why my feet stayed so cold. I hope it was fixed for the next guest. Also, I am usually given a room upgrade automatically at most Hilton/Hampton hotels. Not this one. I have been given a room in a bad location and was upgraded when I asked to be moved. Apparently the upgrade was available, they just didn't want to give up a better room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Aaron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We stayed at this hotel due to the location and previous nice stays at Hampton Inss. Went to sleep and woke up in the middle of the night. I had left my glasses and ipad on the night stand next to the bed. Grabbed them both to find ants crawling on my face and coming out of the ipad gorilla case. We had an ant infestation in the room aithin th enight stand. Also a drink left on th enight stand had ants all over it. Moved all the stuff out of the way and went back to bed. Got awoken by the housekeeping staff banging on the door at 0930 - checkout is 1200 I believe. We had been at a concert the previous evening and hoped to sleep a little later - guess I should have put the do not disturb sign out but the continental breakfast time was not even over and we had not checked out. So I would tyhink that they would notbe knocking on our door.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harold S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had with ants during your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that the health and safety of our guests is of the utmost importance and we work closely with a professional pest control company to address and rectify any pest situation that might occur. We have reviewed your comments with our staff and have addressed the situation and appropriately. Again we apologize for any discomfort you experienced and welcome you to contact our offices directly if we may be of any additional assistance.

Thank you,
Harold L. Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We stayed at this hotel with our youth soccer team, and the entire experience was great. The hotel staff was very professional--even stopped what they were doing to help us find a lost iPhone; the breakfast buffet was hot and had a lot of variety. Not a single one of our soccer players went hungry! We will definitely stay at this hotel when our team comes back to Murfreesboro.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Very good stay, good breakfast, friendly staff, room clean, TV could have more channels. Near Nashville just off interstate. Check out is at 12:00 no rush. This stay added to a great fall getaway in Tennessee.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 15 in Lebanon
326 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 15 in Lebanon
180 reviews
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 15 in Lebanon
270 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 15 in Lebanon
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Address: 1065 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN 37090-4094
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $117 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing