We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Tulsa, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Coming to a 40 year High School for my wife, and we had a very pleasant stay along with a great rest, no noise, beautiful room and bed was very comfortable for us both. Staff was nice, breakfast was good.We'll stay again when we come back to her home town.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Galen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    121
    35
    24
    16
See reviews for
138
121
30
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
mississippi
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This was one of the nicest newly renovated hotels we've stayed in. Very modern decor in lobby. Elevators are new and clean. The rooms are a bit small, but very clean and very new. Beds are comfortable, mattresses and pillows clean, rugs clean. The bathroom had a great walk in shower with adjustable showerhead. Lots and lots of hooks and shelves in bathroom for storage. LOVE that... I never have enough room on counters for all my stuff. Quiet hotel overall. The only disappointment we had was that the gentlemen at the front desk, although professional and efficient, was not overly friendly. How about a hearty "Good evening, how are you today?" when we arrive? Same issue in the morning. The woman at the front desk looked up at us at 6 am and didn't say a word. Good morning to you too! Well worth the stay just due to the freshness of the facility.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank broadreach11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Staff, especially, Shelia was very friendly and helpful!
Breakfast was very good and all food trays was well stocked.
The computer desk and chair in room was in really bad spot!! Whoever used the computer desk had to move every time someone wanted to get to the other side of 2nd bed by the window. The back of the computer desk chair was broken and stayed in a backward and tilted position when sat in! The beds were comfortable, but........we was placed in room 308 (south side of hotel) and that was BAD! The south side of the hotel faced the freeway and, needless to say, we had to listen to Horrible Freeway/expressway Traffic ALL NIGHT LONG! (This was a very sleepless night for us.) NOT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!!

Room Tip: STAY AWAY FROM ROOMS ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF THIS HOTEL!! (If you don't mind listening to LOUD Fre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This Hampton had great desk staff. The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked. Would definitely stay there again. The breakfast area was not well-stocked and not well-cared-for during this stay, but I've been there before when it was great. Must have been a bad day.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dyersburg, TN, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I stayed here on business travel. the hotel is very nice and looks brand new. The staff was friendly and service was great. Hotel is very typical of the great service and quality of Hilton chain hotels. Definitely, recommend and I will stay again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much and will stay here again when we're in the area. The hotel was very clean and quiet. It stormed quite hard in the area overnight but we didn't hear a thing in our room - we slept beautifully.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terrica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandview Tn
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2013

very clean, great breakfast bar, enjoyable stay, i will definetly keep this motel on my list of places to stay when i am in the lebannon area. i will recommend it to anyone else traveling in that area. it is right next to an outback steakhouse which is also a plus

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank belinda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
311 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 13 in Lebanon
246 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Address: 1065 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN 37022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing