We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Management Is Evident Here”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good Management Is Evident Here”
Reviewed August 24, 2013

At check-in, Sheila was very friendly & helpful. We had an excellent Studio room to the back - as requested - since we saw a warning about highway noise in Tripadvisor. Don't avoid this property, as I almost did, because the quietest rooms are on the "Home Depot" side. Home Depot is actually a block or so away, and you are seeing the back of it. There is also a small airport with a large expanse of green grass - at least it was green in August. The rooms were clean & comfortable. Nice breakfast with edible omelets. We met the manager, Harold, just before checking out. My husband mentioned one extremely small item needing repair in our room. Before we were out the door, Harold was sending a staff member to look at it. Good management is evident in his staff, and the facilities.

Room Tip: Room on the Home Depot side may be preferable. Also, on that side is a small airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TexasSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    121
    35
    24
    16
See reviews for
138
121
30
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The rooms are very comfortable. The satff was friendly, helpful and knowledgable about the community. The hotel in convenient to the surrounding area with nearby restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank HittR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Level, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

While passing through from North Carolina to Arkansas we stopped here to avoid Nashville traffic and catch the state park. It was worth it. Friendly faces greeted us and the beds were nice too. There are plenty of restaurants close to in case you are hungry.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jgraves11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We usually stay at Hampton inns when we travel and are Honors members. This Hampton was a welcome rest after 11 hours driving east. King room's bed was very fresh and comfortable....breakfast had great variety with a delicious omelet. Road noise is constant but ear plugs are provided. Staff was accommodating. Will stay here again when traveling through.

Room Tip: Ask for room away from highway if want quiet night
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thejourneysthething
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 31, 2013

After traveling for three days of 14 hour drives we were very pleased to find a room and comfort with a hot breakfast the next morning. The service, staff, and comfort was the perfect respite from our travels and aided us in refueling for the rest of our trip. We arrived late evening and were fortunate enough to find a non-smoking room on the top floor. The breakfast on the following morning was varied and well prepared. It was hard to choose what to eat there were so many good choices available. Although the hotel was full, we never heard another person in the halls or any doors closing as other hotels often do. I knew walking in the door that a restful night of sleep was possible. I will continue to use Hampton inns when I travel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plains, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I was quite surprised with this new facility. Long time customer and prefer Hampton when ever I travel. Very professional staff and friendly & courteous. Was already familiar with the area and was pleasantly surprised to find this new addition. Whenever I travel back to this area I will definitely be staying at this location.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hilbert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orangeburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Great accomodations. Excellent room condition and good breakfast. Would return and recommend staying their. Internet speeds are extremely slow however! Keep this in mind if you are traveling on business and need to get work done via. internet.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
311 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
246 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Address: 1065 Franklin Rd, Lebanon, TN 37022
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#5 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn And Suites Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing