We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed June 3, 2012

The web site promises fully equipped kitchens with everything we need to stay. The site is not truthful. There are no plates, silverware, coffee pot, toaster, the beds are not pillow top, there is no WIFI, etc. You have to bring your own Ethernet cord. Don’t recommend staying here.

Room Tip: If you do not need to cook or use the internet then this room is OK for you. If you expect the room...
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hope C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 77 of 77 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2012

Whatever you do, do NOT stay here! They say you get what you pay for, and here it is especially true. This place was phenomenally terrible. It is within feet of the interstate so you hear every single vehicle. The staff is extremely unfriendly and very unhelpful, that is, on the off chance you can actually get ahold of them since it is only staffed until 6pm. The beds are extremely uncomfortable, the non-smoking rooms smell like smoke, if they "clean" it they do a terrible job. None of the guests speak English and the hallways always smell like Mexican food. The insulation between rooms is virtually non-existent as you can hear the people in the room next to you word-for-word when they talk. Overall, spend a few extra dollars to stay at any other extended stay within 20 miles, you will NOT NOT NOT enjoy this place!

Room Tip: Spend more money to get a different hotel. But if you stay there, make sure you get a room facing t...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jake L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

During my many years of traveling, I have stayed at practically all the extended stay motels in this country; but this was my first stay at a Value Place. I found the layout of the property and the room very convenient. The full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, and cabinets, make it like a small furnished apartment. The room was very clean and everything worked. The laundry room was clean and all the washers and dryers worked. The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to the airport and the northern, southern, and eastern metro areas of Nashville.

Room Tip: The end rooms are easier to access by the stairs.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

I stayed with a friend last week and was not happy with the manager there. She was rude! So I will never go back to that place. I will just stay home.

Room Tip: no comment
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tyrone J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

Bring your own toilet paper, soap, and coffee pot! Value Place rents for 1 week minimum, and only gives you your 1st roll of toilet paper & 1 small bar of soap. After that, buy your own! Internet is DSL, not hi speed.

Room Tip: book somewhere else.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trip-frogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: com vista para o RIO!!
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edilene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
168 reviews
6.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
257 reviews
6.4 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
320 reviews
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
6.2 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Address: 205 S Eastgate Ct, I-40 & Hwy 109, Lebanon, TN 37090-6016 (Formerly Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon))
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $60 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. - Pet-friendly hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing